tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
I love this wig!

posted by Jamaesia White on May 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! Shipping took two days which was great! The hair is super soft. I've had no shedding so far. I would highly recommend it and Nancy was a great communicator .

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
The hair is so soft

posted by Shante Buchanan on May 5, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! The hair is so soft and the curls arw so pretty. I ordered on Thursday and received it on Monday. The seller was so nice and helpful. I recommend

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
I absolutely love this hair!!!

posted by Dee Pointer on May 5, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this hair!!! I received it in about a week with processing and shipping. It's very soft normal shedding and gorgeous!!! It was my first wig off of this website and I will definitely be shopping again!!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
This unit is absolutely lovely!

posted by Trisha Toussaint on May 5, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit is absolutely lovely! The hair is so soft. It was a bit thin when it first came but then I washed it and it had a lot of volume after. Excellent customer service, Sally kept me informed the whole time and it also came quite quickly. I also received care information from Sally. Would definitely recommend this vendor and I'll definitely buy again from them. Thanks Sally xxx

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
best hair

posted by Caprice Manny on May 5, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fresh out the package. Beautiful curls just as described. Definitely one of the best sellers on here!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

posted by Alina Baugh on May 5, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Will most definitely be buying from vendor again. Love the wig, very light weight and soft. In love with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
love this hair

posted by jasmine ward on May 5, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Omg !!!!!...love this hair this is my first wig and it's wonderful , I have to admit I was very scared very spectacle this is my first time ordering online it did take a week to get produce because of the length that I wanted and she also showed me pictures of it to make sure everything was good before shipping it to me , Miss Tiffany took care of me and she was very good on communication and keeping in touch which made me feel very comfortable !....thank you so much will be in touch!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
The hair is very nice and soft.

posted by Lillian Ataifo on May 4, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is very nice and soft. This was a great purchase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
LOVE IT.

posted by Nare Dembele on May 4, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Still enjoying my hair!!! Washed it about 4 times already every week and always super soft even when dirty

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
The best hair I ever had.

posted by aisha Al-Sowaidi on May 4, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The best hair I ever had.Just as what I want.So far no shedding or tangle.I will buy it again.

Items 1 to 10 of 4618 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 462