tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9730(97%)
  • 4 Star:31(3%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is beautiful

    posted by Irving on Dec 28, 2016 2:27:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful and soft I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!!!

    posted by Caramel on Dec 27, 2016 2:34:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair earlier than I expected. The hair is really soft / have length ... The seller communicate is great!!! No worries on receiving your hair! I totally recommend this hair .....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it!

    posted by Jacqueline on Dec 25, 2016 5:49:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair and I love it! It is soft does not smell bad. I can't wait to have it installed!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE this hair

    posted by Tenè on Dec 25, 2016 8:28:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE this hair, my daughter installed for school and it turned out absolutely beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love

    posted by Amanda on Dec 24, 2016 12:00:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair ! the shipping was great ! I ordered Sunday and it arrived Wednesday. the hair is true to said length and doesn't have a harsh smell. I definitely recommend this vendor and hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Amber on Dec 22, 2016 12:55:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, I love it ❤️!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great product!!!

    posted by Lindsey on Dec 19, 2016 2:46:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great product!!! I ordered Sunday night & receive it this morning...thick bundles with no smell!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Morolayo on Dec 16, 2016 7:06:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good hair. haven't installed it yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Nastassia on Dec 12, 2016 10:55:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 19th and received it the 21st. It's soft, no shedding, no tangles. Good communication. Wasn't that much of smell but did a cowash. Had it in for about a week. I will be a returning customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Nastassia on Dec 11, 2016 7:25:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 19th and received it the 21st. It's soft, no shedding, no tangles. Good communication. Wasn't that much of smell but did a cowash. Had it in for about a week. I will be a returning customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great texture

    posted by Day'Ja on Nov 29, 2016 11:31:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is some beautiful hair, great texture and everything. Have not yet installed but will leave feedback on how it turns out! Very fast shipping. thanks a lot!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Lindsey on Nov 27, 2016 5:24:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Delivery was very quick and the hair feels and looks great! I'm sure it will look even better on! thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so soft

    posted by Morolayo on Nov 24, 2016 7:53:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so soft and beautiful and it was well package. but i hope it remain like that

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it very soft

    posted by Nastassia on Nov 22, 2016 11:02:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it very soft and smell good. communication was ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love The Hair

    posted by Day'Ja on Nov 20, 2016 8:56:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Got The Hair In 5 Days. NO Shedding. No Bad Smell. The Hair Could Be A Little Longer But Thats Fine To But I Love The Hair Its A Good Price ! I Will Order From This Hair Company Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Rosaline on Nov 17, 2016 9:21:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was very soft and pretty. True to description. Very full wefts. Waiting for installation. Great customer service and very quick shipment. ordered on Monday(a holiday) product arrived on Friday.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sooooooo great

    posted by yulanda on Nov 16, 2016 5:31:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair so much . Feel sooooooo great and am telling you buy it because it is worth the money.... Oder the hair and I got it less then a week ... Communication from the buyer was sooooooo great ...... I would always buy from this person God bless you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good hair

    posted by Twanedda on Nov 13, 2016 7:38:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had the hair on for 5 days, so far no shedding , no tangling. it is a very nice hair and I recommend it. Seller was very polite and helped me get the hair on time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by shurooque on Nov 11, 2016 10:28:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The bundles came in about a week which is awesome. The hair exactly as pictured. Not installed yet but no shedding when I run my fingers through the hair. I'd order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Good

    posted by Martina on Nov 8, 2016 5:35:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My product came on time I was really satisfied with my product ..sellers was really friendly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely curl

    posted by younis on Oct 28, 2016 12:37:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely curl and easy to maintain. Very quick delivery thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good product

    posted by Joy on Oct 27, 2016 4:31:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good product exactely the same as the picture. The delivery was very fast i received it 3 days after my order. I'll order again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    positive reviews

    posted by akaiah on Oct 26, 2016 1:27:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was pleasantly pleased with the hair and the quality of the bundles. I must agree with all the other positive reviews the shipping was fast ordered on Friday got it on Monday! Haven't installed the hair yet but soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is great

    posted by vonda on Oct 23, 2016 3:35:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great loved it... Minimal shedding and very soft.. Will order again customer service was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair looks great!

    posted by LYDIA on Oct 21, 2016 4:00:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks great! Shipping was fast seeing that it came from China. The hair was expected to be delivered on a Thursday, but due to a mix up in one of the warehouses I didn't receive it until Monday morning. The seller and DHL were great about helping me with the issue.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OMG , I LOVE THIS HAIR !!

    posted by Jennifer on Oct 19, 2016 5:34:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG , I LOVE THIS HAIR !! When it arrived iFell in lobe with the texture. Customer service was amazing , iSpoke with Cassie , and she helped me with all my concerns . Fast Delivery, literally 4 days . Will definitely order from this Vendor again , wanna try all their textures . HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair was soft

    posted by Onelia on Oct 15, 2016 9:31:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast, I recieved the hair within a week..Communication was great with the seller.. The hair was soft, minimal shedding..Will order again..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    really good

    posted by Marlene on Oct 13, 2016 5:50:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have the hair in and it feels really good, I gave it 4 stars because I only had it in for about 3 days and it's not enough time to know if it's really good but it looks so pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by akailah on Oct 11, 2016 9:00:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soft and long, I love it. I have gotten so many compliments. I am going to order 3 more bungles. Shopping was past .Thanks Wowlacewigs.com

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by tanoh on Oct 9, 2016 9:31:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast delivery hair is soft and is just like picture I haven't installed hair yet but I am satisfied and will order again. Customer service was great. Thanx Nicole

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by Kristin on Sep 29, 2016 11:52:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my hair on Monday afternoon and received it on Thursday the fastest delivery I have ever received. The hair looks awesome it's soft and the curl/wave is beautiful. Can't wait to install it only reason I gave 4stars is because I have not installed the hair yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 31 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4