tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100143(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality hair.

    posted by Lydia Liang on Apr 12, 2017 1:43:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so in love with this hair!!! I got it in 5 days and the company actually called to confirm. There wasn't a smell to the hair. There's minimal shedding. The hair is super soft. I will be posting an update on this hair on YouTube.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love Love this hair.

    posted by Catherine Riley on Apr 12, 2017 1:42:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm seriously STOKED about this hair! I haven't even installed it yet and I'm giving it 5 stars because it's BEAUTIFUL and feels AWESOME! I dyed it and it dyed PERFECTLY and still soft to the touch. No shedding or anything. I'm about 98% sure this is my new vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by Rickey Havel on Mar 28, 2017 12:37:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came in 3 days, very good quality and the seller stayed in contact with me until I received my order and answered all my questions. The hair did not have any weird smells.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very pleased!

    posted by Rickey Havel on Mar 28, 2017 12:36:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased! Great bundles and closure, excellent customer service, and fast delivery! Will definitely order from this seller again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amazing!

    posted by Jazmine Sims on Feb 27, 2017 3:07:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing! Shipping took about 5 days and the sellers communication is excellent. I got a 20inch frontal and hair bundles. It doesn't sheds. I've been wearing for almost a month and still looks new. Will be ordering again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is really soft

    posted by Michelle Erskine on Feb 26, 2017 4:13:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft and there was minimal shedding. Shipping was really quick, and just in time before my trip! I like the look, it blends really well with my hair. I will order from this seller again, but next time I'll actually go a little shorter, 20 inches is a lot of hair lol! It was a great experience! Happy shopping ladies and gents!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great and honest sellers.

    posted by KEESHA BRYANT on Feb 24, 2017 7:14:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good. I hope I have a better experience on my next purchase. Great and honest sellers.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love you cara.

    posted by Kianna Butler on Feb 20, 2017 2:28:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought a 16inch lace front and it is amazing. The bundles is also perfect and the hair is soft and thick. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    PERFECT!!!

    posted by Sander Linden on Feb 15, 2017 11:29:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair! And fast delivery!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it.

    posted by allisona hall on Feb 13, 2017 8:46:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with the service of this company. I recommend for everyone. I ordered this hair and it's beautiful. looks just like the picture. bundles are thick, wefts are great, hair is soft. seller shipment and customer service was A+. thank you for everything. I will be back

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my hair..

    posted by shy g on Jan 26, 2017 6:13:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his hair is amazing! I got it within 3 days and I absolutely love it! It's so soft and blends flawlessly with my natural hair. I even had hair left over. I would definitely buy from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Louisa Baidoo on Jan 25, 2017 1:46:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alexis Forde on Jan 21, 2017 4:37:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the closure within 2 days of purchasing it, it came very fast! The hair is soft and light and the hairline of the closure is very natural. The only bad thing is i experienced shedding after i opened it but it hasnt shed since. I havent installed it yet so thats why i gave it 4 stars and also because of the shed hair but other than that its a very well constructed closure and costumer service was great as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Princess Edwards on Jan 19, 2017 1:15:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal blended with my hair very well. It is very full and of good quality.Not shedding already bleached knots ,and the hairline is so good.I installed the unit along with three bundles from this vendor. I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gwendolyn Bennett on Jan 18, 2017 2:09:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's just what I wanted...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sharonia Bailey on Jan 13, 2017 8:50:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best frontel ever! Thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ezechiel Kaninda on Dec 26, 2016 2:05:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have not installed yet, but it looks good so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by deb sehindemi on Dec 21, 2016 1:32:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best seller. I received my order in 3 days. Communication was very easy. Love the hair. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Dec 20, 2016 12:58:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am pleased with my purchase and excellent customer service. Look forward to doing business with them in the near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Parnosky on Dec 16, 2016 7:06:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The frontal was everything I expected it to be and more I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ebony Lucas on Dec 13, 2016 1:53:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my 360 frontal in 3 days. I can not wait to install it. it looks and feels very soft. It's not very dense but not too thin. No offensive odor. I will update when I see how it works with my bundles. I'm afraid the back will be too short under my longer bundles. Stay tuned...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Akamba Virginie on Dec 11, 2016 3:08:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely the best quality, and the pre plucking looks very natural! Excellent transaction!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jolle aar on Nov 28, 2016 3:07:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The frontal is amazing and the communication was excellent. Shipping was extremely fast i'm highly impressed for my first time ordering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hannah Balogun on Nov 26, 2016 12:44:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far the closure looks and feel good. I have not install the closure yet waiting until my Las Vegas Trip. I will post an update when the closure is installed. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jenee Marston on Nov 24, 2016 10:13:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks good and install was fast. I wish it was at lest 10-15% fuller. Overall I am happy with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kianna Malcolm on Nov 21, 2016 8:08:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hairline on this unit was great. I didn't have to pluck much, but the hair was not great. It tangled, shred and was dry. If quality hair was used to make the frontal it wold have been perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rejoice Jacobs on Nov 17, 2016 2:23:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow arrived super fast! Hairline looks great, hair quality okay will see how it holds up after wearing. Based on first impressions I would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rejoice Jacobs on Nov 13, 2016 7:16:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow arrived super fast! Hairline looks great, hair quality okay will see how it holds up after wearing. Based on first impressions I would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by blessing Joshua on Oct 26, 2016 8:59:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super Fast Shipping, Awesome Customer Service, Product as Described, Reasonable Priced, & Excellent Quality hair! I highly recommend & I will be doing business againThank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rowland SiaiSiai on Oct 25, 2016 10:03:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great seller and extra fast shipment. I have not tested hair yet but seems nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Porsha Clark on Oct 25, 2016 3:03:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will be buying again from this seller. 360 closure has no smell and looks like in the foto. Will review when zu install. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Porsha Clark on Oct 22, 2016 4:16:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i really like it, its so soft, fingers go right through, most important it isn't thin...i will be bleaching and coloring soon, so ill update on how that goes.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chantel Dominique on Oct 19, 2016 10:22:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Sara Chen kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shakira legrande on Oct 17, 2016 7:05:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with my 360 frontal can't wait to install it, I will be ordering from this company again. the delivery was very fast in 3 days it hair arrived

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Fiyin Thomas on Sep 25, 2016 7:05:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft ,true to length I am excited to install my 360 frontal, the communication was good, and the shipping was very fast I received the 360 frontal in 3 days, I will order from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Deborah Babel on Sep 22, 2016 12:04:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg totally in love!!!! #islay

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chantel Dominique on Sep 19, 2016 2:35:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really love this 360 lace frontal its soft and curls very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tosin Komolafe on Sep 17, 2016 1:40:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: im So happy this hair feels good. has no smell and looks gorgeous. had good contact with seller. i will install this week. so i can dye and style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dylin Coons on Sep 14, 2016 8:42:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok this is my first frontal & I'm in love. I decided to make a wig to try it out & I love it. I will definitely be getting another one to install. It's full & bouncy with very little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tunicia Morain on Sep 9, 2016 7:14:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loved the frontal... I have not one complaint about it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alicia Manning on Aug 26, 2016 4:47:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initially I loved the closure, and was extremely excited about my purchase, but after two weeks it only sheds and tangles. I have not put any products in this hair- I co-washed it once before I installed it and once after, and I've used minimal heat. I will not be purchasing again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Aug 24, 2016 11:49:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE my frontal! I received it in the mail yesterday, and cowshed it. I plan to get my hair done today, and will provide feedback. Knots were not bleached, but the hairline looks great! I only lost one strand of hair while washing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DeNia Stone on Aug 18, 2016 8:45:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent Service, communication was great, and product was perferct until this day my Hair install looks absolutely beautiful. I fell in love and I'm so glad to have found this company, I will definitely be purchasing again I will give as much positve feedback to any women I know interrested in good quality Hair ,this company will suit your satisfactions. Thank you so much for the Gorgeous Hair as promised!! Xoxox=)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Pretty Shonda on Aug 13, 2016 11:40:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Abut this 360 lace frontal.I really love it.Very natural hairline ,just fit my head size.All along with baby hair.Soft hair no smell or tangle .Using for a long while ,don't meet any problem.Love it so much .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DeNia Stone on Aug 11, 2016 3:18:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing ... they did an excellent job .. I would recommend to everyone don't go to any other vendor !!! It doesn't shed it smells good and it's very natural looking ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by marjorie charles on Aug 7, 2016 9:39:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow this is the best frontal i ever bought, the hairline is more natural, looks like the real hair very very natural! i am so happy with this frontal, it changes my life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ashley N on Jul 26, 2016 8:24:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my Lace frontal now. Oh my gosh! It's so beautyful, so soft... I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Andrea Conver on Jul 23, 2016 10:29:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my frontal! True to the picture as advertised with beautiful waves.Very Long lace ,that I can part it very deeply I like.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Deborah Babel on Jul 22, 2016 3:09:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initially there was a delay in shipment, but once I contacted the seller they reshipped and it arrived in like two days. I absolutely love the 360 frontal. This Is my first time wearing a 360 and I love it. Can't wait to try an updo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Courtney Haynes on Jul 19, 2016 10:28:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it!!!! there was no smell, no shedding after washing it. It's very soft and came to me in 4 days . The texture is lovely. I took these pictures after wearing the hair for 3 weeks and the curls are still strong and tight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jul 18, 2016 11:06:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No smell the hair is soft worth the money. when I install the hair I will send the pics. I'm a happy customer and will order from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Jul 17, 2016 3:10:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my frontal although it is really soft I have to find the right product. lots of baby hair and the frontal is pre plucked.I having it about 2 weeks now ,not meet any shedding.And the shipping is really fast ,just 2 working days I receive it.I will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Jun 26, 2016 5:22:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: oh,I forgot to update what's the 360 frontal look like.It's soooooo beautiful.And I use the hair about 2 weeks now ,do not meet any shedding or tangle.I will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Renee Sanders on Jun 22, 2016 2:55:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 360 frontal and bundles from this vendor.I really need to say,I love it so much.The hair is soft and full ,good quality.There is very minimal shedding as the curl hair that I can understand.I will buy it again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Renee Sanders on Jun 17, 2016 12:17:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Worst hair ever! After coloring the hair it became very dull & lost its curl pattern..it tangled very easy & was just a mess. I took out the hair after only 2 weeks. Supplier suggested coconut oil but it didn't do much. I only used 2 of the 3 bundles & I hope if I don't alter the hair it will last. Below is a pic of the frontal after I took out my sew in & my extra bundle in its original state. Buy at your own risk!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nakima vartin on Jun 16, 2016 12:24:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair installed it in the beginning of this month and it still looks good will be ordering again from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 15, 2016 9:47:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeeer it hands down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janelle Lucas-Farrier on Jun 12, 2016 7:27:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Amanda Tate on May 29, 2016 1:07:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery Great Hair Love 360 Frontal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jaquilla Browne on May 23, 2016 11:41:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was great for the first 3 weeks then went to hell... then I asked for a discount then was told basically this hair isn't their top quality hair and if I want the top quality I had to pay more???

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on May 23, 2016 3:04:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair. super full only used 2 bundles. seller very responsive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on May 18, 2016 12:16:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair. super full only used 2 bundles. seller very responsive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Heather Kayal on May 14, 2016 7:02:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful soft and thick, the seller was real nice and shipped very fast I will order again. Can't wait to install I will post pics.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on May 8, 2016 5:29:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller was very nice.she responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and even took a pic of the hair before she shipped it. as for the hair it has a really nice curl pattern and the texture is soft. i wouldnt mind ordering from her again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Renee Joseph on Apr 25, 2016 12:46:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very good the bundles are full and the 360 frontal is good it comes preplucked and the kmots dyed which is good because its less work for the customers which is excellent the only thing i would recommend is for the 360 frontal in the back to be fuller but other than thats it good and i will shop at carawigs and thr seller shipped it quick.like 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Apr 24, 2016 10:22:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I first received the hair, it shed a little but nothing unmanageable. I order 3 12inch bundles with a 10inch 360 lace frontal. I am IN LOVE. I made a wig & this wig lays so well. You may want to bleach your knots or use the makeup, hairspray, & blow dryer method. I used two full bundles with a few pieces from the third bundle & this hair is very full! I was aiming to use all 3 bundles but could not fit them all. This hair is everything! & for it to be carawigs hair I am thoroughly impressed. I would most definitely recommend this hair company & will order again. Seller communication was excellent & professional.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Apr 20, 2016 6:02:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it, excellent quality of hair, no shed, no smell. You cant go wrong with this hair. The hair came within 5 days, the communication with the vendor was awesome, very nice and kept you updated on your merchandise. I would DEFIANTLY be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanicia Green on Apr 17, 2016 6:43:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my hair got it installed for my birthday and shipping was fast and communication was excellent from start to finish.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Apr 13, 2016 1:49:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this closure. The hair is soft, very manageable and curls well. I will definitely order again. Shopping was super fast and Nikki was awesome with the follow up and showed great appreciation for my order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by quiana thomas on Apr 8, 2016 4:28:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing! It is super soft with little to no shedding! I have gotten so many compliments. As for the seller they exceeded my expectations. I got a little concerned when I didn't receive an email from Alie express to let me know my payment was verified. I emailed the seller and received an immediate response from Nikki. She advised that my hair was already being packaged and shipped. She stayed in touch providing me updates along the way and even provided pics of my hair prior to shipping. I am truly satisfied with my purchase and will be a repeat customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jessica J on Mar 25, 2016 7:41:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best purchase I've ever made as it relates to hair. Love it! Just one of those days, no makeup and hair everywhere. That's what I love the freedom to do whatever and still look sexy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by cheryl law on Mar 23, 2016 12:44:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing but before I get to that, I have to compliment the seller on the effective communication and the great levels of satisfaction experienced. The hair is very soft, the weft are full, thick to be exact. I only used 2 along with the 360 frontal. My head was a bit small so my hairdresser and I did a bit of adjustment to make it work. That was my fault for not requesting a smaller size. I cowashed the hair and the curls stayed, my hairdresser decided she wanted it to straighten it, it looked so good but I wanted it curly. All I had to do was wet it and it was back to the original curls. I'll be continuing making purchase here as it's really difficult to find such good quality hair, at such affordable prices with the levels of customer service and satisfaction I received. Thanks guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nakima vartin on Mar 21, 2016 12:48:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair I made a wig out of it and Im going to sew it down soon but the hair is so soft it has no smell or anything i got the hair in three days after I ordered it. I will definitely buy from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on Mar 19, 2016 1:36:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair off Ali that o have ever Had I love it. Fast shipping and the best quality by far. Thank yu

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on Mar 17, 2016 11:41:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love. The hair is beautiful. The 360 Lace closure is EVERYTHANG!! Using for 1 week now ,not meet shedding or tangle ,a bit dry but it's ok.I will say that it was well worth the wait. Communication with this company was really good. The kept in touch with me every step of the way, especially since i needed my hair in a rush. I didnt think it would arrive on time for my appointment and litterally as i was getting braided up, UPS showed up to deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by N Moore on Mar 13, 2016 3:42:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 4 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Feb 28, 2016 10:40:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.I already purchased from carawigs over 2 years ,and learn from Youtube about how to care the hair.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Melissa Bazile on Feb 25, 2016 12:06:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Feb 23, 2016 9:43:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I am so excited to make my wig. This is my first time having 360 frontal! But it's really good.The hairline looks so natural and pre plucked.The knots are bleached. Would definitely be buying from this vendor again and this is after having the hair for 3 weeks,the bundles are soft and very minimal shedding not tangle.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Donesha Winters on Feb 20, 2016 11:21:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Donesha Winters on Feb 15, 2016 11:47:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great! Been wearing for about 2 weeks now now and I have had minimum shedding, no tangling.It's still so soft.And the 360 frontal is everything.Seller had great communication and answered all of my answers and concerns to their greatest ability.. definitely ordering from here again, best hair I've ever had

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tamika wilson on Feb 12, 2016 4:12:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm initially very pleased with this hair. Even though I was expecting a slight looser curl pattern. The hair is very beautiful and soft. It takes well to heat and gets back into it's natural texture. It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough. The back tends to matt up a bit. But it is quickly fixed with some leave in conditioner. I've been wearing this hair for 2-3 weeks straight. I give it a 8 out of ten! I'm definitly buying more! The seller is WONDERFULL and SWEET! I asked for quicker delivery and my package was here in 6 days! SO GREAT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tamika wilson on Jan 27, 2016 10:02:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is by far the best I've ever purchasea from ali. The seller is highky professional answered all questions kept in contact with me throughout whole process. I needed my hair by the 26th got it on the 25th. Hair quality and density matches description. Very soft, no shedding. Will continue buying from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Toyan Clarke on Jan 23, 2016 6:45:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this unit! I was very surprised it is actually 250 density. I have ordered from other stores , this is by far the best unit and service. I would and have recommended this store to friends and family. I received the unit a week. Will purchase again , thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by patience sellah on Jan 22, 2016 5:04:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I placed my order last Friday, I received Wednesday. Asa kept me up to date on everything!!! she also gave me reassurance that the wig will last me a long time and that this is a safe reliable purchase. the hair is heavenly. it's a beautiful curl pattern, and when put into a bun is even more curly when taken down. this hair is beautiful. the burn test proved it to be real human hair!! fyi, it is a full lace wig so automatically there will be shedding, due to loss knots, any full lace will have shedding, especially with random plucking for customizing it. it's very versatile. you can do any style your little heart desires. this is a purchase I'm proud of. I will post an update. add me on instagram to keep up on this wig @kitten_soul

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Jan 20, 2016 2:21:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!soooo full and thick, i didn't believe this is really 250%density when i order, but i know it is once i received!!looool , so in love with the wig, very good quality! can not be parted anywhere but it can make a high ponytail or bun, fast shipping, excellent customer service, will give 10 stars!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by gakaree white on Jan 17, 2016 7:02:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG... this hair is everything! I have bought dozens of wigs/weaves from carawigs, and this is without a doubt the best purchase this far! This is big hair honey... not for the timid! Buttery soft, no smell, no color run when I washed it, minimal shedding! I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Jan 12, 2016 7:46:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took 10 days till the hair arrived, thats quit fast. The hair is really nice and soft and looks very natural. I will definitely order again from asa im so happy and thank you again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 25, 2015 1:59:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair i ever had. Looks very real i like the curl pattern. Very kind seller also. And came in 3 days to the Netherlands.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gakaree white on Dec 19, 2015 10:34:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: *HONEST REVIEW ALERT* okay guys, i've waited a week to post this review because I wanted to see how the hair was going to hold up ... So here it is: WORTH IT! I bought a full lace wig and i regret absolutely nothing! Its true to length and they're not kidding when they say 250% density! Honeys, there WILL BE SOME shedding but what can do expect from a curly full lace with a 250% density. Regardless, the hair is magnificent. Only thing is; you gotta take care of it like its your own! Deep condition is a must. I will do a review on this hair in about 3 weeks (1month update) ill put the link to it then. Here's a few pics (++++ hairline is preplucked and knots are kinda bleached so its a plus)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 17, 2015 5:10:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair it's very thick, a lot of baby hair and it was delivered in less than a wk. seller stay in contact throughout the process she even snt me a pic of the hair after it was made, & he called me to make sure I got my hair on time. Will definitely buy from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 14, 2015 11:40:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! Next time I am ordering long inch. Thought 14 is long but nonetheless I love it! Very soft hair, easy to style. I feel fabulous! Thank you, the seller is very caring and kept in touch until I got the hair. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Heather Kayal on Dec 11, 2015 1:49:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful soft and thick, the seller was real nice and shipped very fast I will order again. Can't wait to install I will post pics.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on Dec 10, 2015 10:41:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller was very nice.she responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and even took a pic of the hair before she shipped it. as for the hair it has a really nice curl pattern and the texture is soft. i wouldnt mind ordering from her again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Renee Joseph on Nov 27, 2015 12:07:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very good the bundles are full and the 360 frontal is good it comes preplucked and the kmots dyed which is good because its less work for the customers which is excellent the only thing i would recommend is for the 360 frontal in the back to be fuller but other than thats it good and i will shop at carawigs and thr seller shipped it quick.like 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Nov 24, 2015 12:32:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I first received the hair, it shed a little but nothing unmanageable. I order 3 12inch bundles with a 10inch 360 lace frontal. I am IN LOVE. I made a wig & this wig lays so well. You may want to bleach your knots or use the makeup, hairspray, & blow dryer method. I used two full bundles with a few pieces from the third bundle & this hair is very full! I was aiming to use all 3 bundles but could not fit them all. This hair is everything! & for it to be carawigs hair I am thoroughly impressed. I would most definitely recommend this hair company & will order again. Seller communication was excellent & professional.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Nov 20, 2015 2:11:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it, excellent quality of hair, no shed, no smell. You cant go wrong with this hair. The hair came within 5 days, the communication with the vendor was awesome, very nice and kept you updated on your merchandise. I would DEFIANTLY be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tanicia Green on Nov 18, 2015 2:45:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my hair got it installed for my birthday and shipping was fast and communication was excellent from start to finish.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Nov 16, 2015 8:31:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this closure. The hair is soft, very manageable and curls well. I will definitely order again. Shopping was super fast and Nikki was awesome with the follow up and showed great appreciation for my order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by quiana thomas on Nov 12, 2015 4:24:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing! It is super soft with little to no shedding! I have gotten so many compliments. As for the seller they exceeded my expectations. I got a little concerned when I didn't receive an email from Alie express to let me know my payment was verified. I emailed the seller and received an immediate response from Nikki. She advised that my hair was already being packaged and shipped. She stayed in touch providing me updates along the way and even provided pics of my hair prior to shipping. I am truly satisfied with my purchase and will be a repeat customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jessica J on Oct 28, 2015 4:57:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best purchase I've ever made as it relates to hair. Love it! Just one of those days, no makeup and hair everywhere. That's what I love the freedom to do whatever and still look sexy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by cheryl law on Oct 26, 2015 10:47:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing but before I get to that, I have to compliment the seller on the effective communication and the great levels of satisfaction experienced. The hair is very soft, the weft are full, thick to be exact. I only used 2 along with the 360 frontal. My head was a bit small so my hairdresser and I did a bit of adjustment to make it work. That was my fault for not requesting a smaller size. I cowashed the hair and the curls stayed, my hairdresser decided she wanted it to straighten it, it looked so good but I wanted it curly. All I had to do was wet it and it was back to the original curls. I'll be continuing making purchase here as it's really difficult to find such good quality hair, at such affordable prices with the levels of customer service and satisfaction I received. Thanks guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nakima vartin on Oct 22, 2015 5:55:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair I made a wig out of it and Im going to sew it down soon but the hair is so soft it has no smell or anything i got the hair in three days after I ordered it. I will definitely buy from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Carmen Williams on Oct 18, 2015 7:36:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loved the hair when I first received it but one week into wearing it my lace went bald in the front and the hair matted up I deep conditioned it but as soon as it dry it get brittle and tangled... I paid 217 and is very disappointed I wasted my money but if you want to just wear your hair for a week be my guess it is a beautiful style for short term they haven't really responded to me yet about resolving the issues...... the pics are when I first installed it then a week later again I loved it when I first received it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by One Kgosiemang on Oct 13, 2015 1:57:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm totally in love with this frontal unit! True to length, extra soft, and a little shedding but only because some weft were cut. Did have a little shipping problem but that was DHL and my seller handle it beautifully. Best birthday hair by far. Will definitely recommend to my family, friends, and clients.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sharon Alston on Oct 10, 2015 9:42:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first to say the transaction went smooth and she did exactly what I wanted although I didn't recurve my gift lol can send it with the next purchase. I really love the hair and I hope it will last I usually take good care of my hair so this is def a good choice. I referred my girlfriends to this vendor so hope they will love it as well. Def will be ordering soon and will follow up in a couple of weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Sep 27, 2015 4:18:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been ordering hair from Ali express for about 2 years now. This is the best seller I've ever had an encounter with.Niki is the best.The hair was just a discribed no smell and she communicated with me throughout the whole transaction. I would defiantly buy from this seller again and you should too. I highly recommend this seller. Also no shedding of the hair. My hair came in 2 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rainelle Gaddy on Sep 25, 2015 4:38:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely BAD Experience with this hair company hair was good for about 2 weeks the hair matted and tangled to the point I had to take it out. I did not color the hair nor use any heat on hair tired oil treatments and mask on hair still nothing.. i did get good response back from company trying to solve the issue I was then told I only could get 60$ back from them and still have not received that refund nor a reply back when asking about my funds it has been a month!!!.Waste of money!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Sep 21, 2015 3:47:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazingly fast ! beautiful hair so excided to install!! At first I was worried about my getting her because I had waited Three days just for a confirmation of the hair to be shipped out but once they did ship it out it was here the next day! I will leave feed back once hair is installed for a few days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Sep 17, 2015 4:32:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very very fast shipping mouns one week. at first sight highlights the perfect quality fully satisfied when see j'attends kan g chui mettrai as expected do not know otherwise too funny my shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Sep 13, 2015 3:11:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! Hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding, nice shine and body. The 360 frontal was preplucked, looks incredible and natural. The 360 was slightly a different shade, a little lighter than bundles. I love this hair. Will definitely purchase again. Make sure to ask for adjustable band on 360, it is a little big for my head. Shipment came extremely fast. Ordered on Thursday, to my door on Monday. Excellent service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Margaret Obi on Sep 11, 2015 5:00:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. I was on the fence of ordering because I wasn't sure if I would receive it in enough to because of the 6-13 day shipping. I received my hair very fast in 2 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Aug 25, 2015 12:58:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery within 7 days. Not used hair soft. and beautiful. 360 is slightly lighter color bundles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Aug 20, 2015 9:44:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so I've had this hair for a while and this is my honest review. I ordered a 12 inch 360 with 16,18,20 bundles. I received a 12 inch 360 and 12, 14, 20 inch bundles. The hair was ok until I colored it and the hair textured changed completely after. Each day the hair knotted up so bad that I had to constantly brush to detangle, even if I braided the hair down at night. The knotting of the hair causes excessive shedding and majority of the hair has come off of the 360 in the front and the back. I know that we pay for what we get, but I've used better quality affordable hair that has taken color and lasted for months on end. This hair couldn't even hold a curl. I would not recommend or purchase from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Aug 15, 2015 9:40:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far, the hair out of the package looks really great! No bad smell and the hair is as seen in the pictures. The 360 frontal is already customized and I received a free pair of eyelashes. The communication with the vendor is top notch and the shipping time was super fast! I did not get paid for this review! If you're considering this hair, I would purchase it. I plan to purchase more in the future. I will update after hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Marcia Patterson on Aug 12, 2015 6:17:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair and 360 closure looks good and the curls stayed after a wash cannot wait to install it. I will recommend this seller which was always available to communicate. A gift came with the hair and the shipment was fast despite a holiday in France on August 15.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Na G on Aug 10, 2015 9:44:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was very soft, the closure is very well constructed and required minimal customization. I was able to quickly lighten the hair and construct a full wig.I recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tori Culberson on Aug 4, 2015 5:09:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good... I'll leave additional feedback once installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tanishya Thomas on Jul 29, 2015 4:54:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The customer service is beyond excellent!! Every question I had was answered instantly. I LOVE the hair!! The hair does shed a little , but the density of the hair hasn't changed. I left it curly then flat ironed it and it looked even better straight! My head is small so the 360 is kind of big but the elastic band, that I asked to be added, does help for a tighter fit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by fatim cisse on Jul 28, 2015 2:54:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair texture feels amazing, 360 frontal was nice. Had to bleach the knots. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Keisha Lewis on Jul 27, 2015 7:32:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous. Hair is true to lenght, no shedding and shipping was very fast. Within 2 days. I will order again from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tam Hutchinson on Jul 26, 2015 1:52:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair although it is really soft I have to find the right product. lots of baby and the three bundles were enough. Seller was very courteous and informative. I will definitely by from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Jul 24, 2015 4:18:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty and the curl pattern is absolutely amazing. I have been trying to find some hair that has a slight curl but more of a wave pattern for a long time. The seller was very responsive and checked to see if i had my order often. They even sent a picture of it before they mailed it off with my package sticker. The hair did not shed and has no strange smell. The end do not look split and I love the fullness of each bundle. I am adding an unboxing video on Youtube at the link below . I will come back and leave more feedback after i make it into a wig. The 360 frontal is really interesting. Im so excited to use it! The measurements of the lace frontal circumference wise are about 20.5-21 inches. I believe the hair matches the bundles perfect and will ultimately look amazing. I will make a video of me installing it too. If you have questions feel free to ask here or on my ig at @brytnei_elle youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-1Hhmqax9g0pQCdRp-cxZg

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Jul 21, 2015 2:25:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: At first I was happy with the hair but now I am highly upset! I only had this for a month and this hair is beyond knotty and tangled! My stylist can't even wash the hair while it's in my head because it is so tangled. Even with conditioner it is STILL beyond tangled! I am very upset with this!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jun 28, 2015 5:38:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this store, the seller and the hair! No complaints at all. Seller is quick to respond and shipping was so quick I was amazed. I ordered before from here and everything was just perfect. The 360 frontal is the freakin best! Niki is a wonderful seller. I definitely will be buying from here again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ivy Davies on Jun 28, 2015 9:16:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the hair and looks and feels perfect especially for the price. Nice and soft and length is pretty accurate as well. Can't wait to get my hair done and post results but so far I am extremely PLEASE. Btw communication was Great and understanding. Sent me a pic which help in confirming purchase confidence. Thank you, bolo for picture of final hair installation outcome..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Yolanda Wood on Jun 24, 2015 12:40:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Over one month.I really love this hair.The frontal and bundles is just as the picture.Knots are already bleached and within baby hair.It's already plucked ,so easy to care and install.But I also learn from Youtube video to care the hair ,as I love this hair so much.The bundles is also good ,very pretty price with such good quality hair.Very little shedding for curly hair .Everyone can purchase this hair,you will like it ,I already purchased it again for my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ivy Davies on Jun 23, 2015 1:10:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ivy Davies on Jun 21, 2015 1:55:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig. The seller was great at communication as long as you tell them what you want they will happily provide.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by fany leila moussa on Jun 16, 2015 8:40:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice and trust me it came within days. Sarah was so good with communication and she kept me updated about my hair and she made sure she gave me the hair I asked for...the hair is really soft and the natural colour looks really natural. The closure is pre plucked very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Khadidja Diarra on May 28, 2015 12:23:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got three 18inch bundles with a 12inch 360 frontal. the hair had a sent to it but that was gone once I co-washed it. I measured the hair and all three bundles were 18 inch and so was the 360. the 360 frontal came with ajustable straps since the 360 was a bit bigger than my head. the knots were bleached and blended well with my skin. the front was plucked, I didn't have to pluck myself, all you have to do is wash the hair ajust to your comfort then install. I haven't installed it yet but I will do another review once I do. the seller was very attentive and professional, I will definitely buy again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Mocha Cocaina on May 25, 2015 11:16:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The only issue I had with this hair was that it had really bad split ends, but luckily I was cutting it about 3 inches shorter for a blunt cut so it all worked out well. Aside from that this hair is extremely silky and bouncy after being washed and conditioned. I love the frontal, this is one of the best vendors I've tried, and for the price can't beat it! Also check out my youtube channel I just started, I did a Rihanna inspired "Blunt Cut Bob' using this hair. My Youtube: CROWNHERVIXEN IG: @Crownhervixen

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Evelyne Cooley on May 25, 2015 3:11:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love my hair very full and doesn't tangle very nice vender won't be my last time but from you guys . Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on May 23, 2015 12:26:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair.The first picture is just install the hair,the hair is soft,the frontal bleached knots and pre plucked.And after about 2 weeks using,I color the hair.Wonderful,the hair keep the curl and still soft enough.Meet bit shedding that can understand ,and not tangle.I definitely will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on May 17, 2015 8:43:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair!! Its super soft, true to length, the wave pattern is just like in the picture ,very full and came on time. About 1 week using,very bit shedding as I understand for the curly hair,but not meet any tangle.Will to see about 1 month using.And I will definitely order more hair from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by N Moore on May 12, 2015 6:32:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair off Ali that o have ever Had I love it. Fast shipping and the best quality by far. Thank yu

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Apr 25, 2015 8:39:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love. The hair is beautiful. The 360 Lace closure is EVERYTHANG!! Using for 1 week now ,not meet shedding or tangle ,a bit dry but it's ok.I will say that it was well worth the wait. Communication with this company was really good. The kept in touch with me every step of the way, especially since i needed my hair in a rush. I didnt think it would arrive on time for my appointment and litterally as i was getting braided up, UPS showed up to deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Melissa Bazile on Apr 24, 2015 7:06:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 4 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Apr 24, 2015 8:56:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.I already purchased from carawigs over 2 years ,and learn from Youtube about how to care the hair.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Apr 19, 2015 7:02:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Apr 13, 2015 11:39:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I am so excited to make my wig. This is my first time having 360 frontal! But it's really good.The hairline looks so natural and pre plucked.The knots are bleached. Would definitely be buying from this vendor again and this is after having the hair for 3 weeks,the bundles are soft and very minimal shedding not tangle.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Donesha Winters on Apr 10, 2015 4:33:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Donesha Winters on Mar 29, 2015 3:49:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great! Been wearing for about 2 weeks now now and I have had minimum shedding, no tangling.It's still so soft.And the 360 frontal is everything.Seller had great communication and answered all of my answers and concerns to their greatest ability.. definitely ordering from here again, best hair I've ever had

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 143 of 143 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15