tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:99103(99%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best wig I have ever bought.

    posted by Annette Scott on Apr 12, 2017 1:34:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: omg! I am in love. this wig is perfect. the hair is soooo soft, full, and just perfect in every way. besides that the hair came extremely fast. I ordered it Thurs and recvd it Monday (and Monday was labor day). I am beyond pleased with my order. well worth the price. I will most certainly be ordering all of my hair from this vendor. thnk you sooo much :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good product,

    posted by Nicole Matthews on Apr 12, 2017 1:32:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I enjoy all of the products that I receive from Cara hair. The kinky curly is full and not shedding and not tangle.The hair is soft and lasts for a long time (if you keep up your hair like you're supposed to). I personally wear my hair everyday and I wear it to exercise class. I appreciate the seller contacting me; however, she would call too much and too late at night due to the time difference. Otherwise, I will continue ordering from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good wig

    posted by Alfred Ranlet on Apr 12, 2017 1:31:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took me a while to write this review because I wanted to install the hair first, communication was fast and very professional, answered all my questions and took my doubts away! Shipping was SUPER fast, I got it earlier than expected and I love that. The hair is absolutely beautiful, the hair is very full, wig were nicely constructed, no fly always, the ends were also very nice. I would recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is good.

    posted by ursula enem on Mar 29, 2017 11:43:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is good. Shed a little but that's expected for curly hair. Nothing too much. Communication was great as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair

    posted by aisha diallo on Mar 29, 2017 11:42:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very soft even after dye. Shipping was super fast, it only took 2 days. The curls come right back after you wash it. This hair is one of the best hair I ever bought. I highly recommend it. Get it you won't regret it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair so much.

    posted by Aysha Steward on Mar 29, 2017 11:40:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair so much. I got so many compliments on it at my job. Bleached and dyed it and it's still perfect. I can honestly say I will be back. will post pictures soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality

    posted by FIONA BUMBURY on Mar 29, 2017 11:39:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality nice curl pattern. And good communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Bre Bennett on Mar 29, 2017 11:37:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair quality. Shipped fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great product.

    posted by Brysen Greene on Mar 29, 2017 11:36:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product. Customer service was quick and the item arrived within a week. Hair is so soft and lovely, thank you so much :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Mariam Okwengu on Mar 28, 2017 12:31:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! Shipping was a bit slow but it's great so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it.

    posted by Marion Lemert on Mar 28, 2017 12:30:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair yesterday and i absolutely love it!!! I'll be sure to update you guys once i install the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair are so nice

    posted by William Marshalld on Mar 28, 2017 12:29:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair are so nice. the delivery was super fast, Quality Looks nice and the hair are so soft. no smell. i did not install it now, but i am confident that i will not have any Problems. thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!

    posted by Adam Lu on Mar 25, 2017 1:52:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! Just received it today, so I am still playing with it. The hair is soft and feels real! The standard density is enough (it's actually too thick!)... I would not recommend the thicker density, it might be way too much! Just FABULOUS! Nancy was amazing as the previous reviewers noted. She called everyday to ensure I received my unit. I will absolutely buy my next wig from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is Amazing,

    posted by Troyriana a on Mar 25, 2017 1:49:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is as described , soft, shed and tangle freeThe delivery was quick , received hair within 3 days. Vendor is very nice and polite .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best wig

    posted by whitney sokpolie on Mar 25, 2017 1:47:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered it Tuesday and received it Friday. The hair is wonderful. Soft and smooth. It may look small in the package but when you run your fingers through it you will see a difference. I can't wait to install it :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Shawnee Akerson on Mar 25, 2017 1:46:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks very nice. It looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to install it next week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I SOO LOVE MY HAIR!

    posted by Alexandra Joseph on Mar 25, 2017 1:45:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I SOO LOVE MY HAIR! WHEN I ORDERED IT ONLY TOOK 5 DAYS TO RECEIVE IT. THE LACE WIG LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND IS SOFT AND BARELY SHEDS.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love this wig.

    posted by mysia stokes on Mar 25, 2017 1:00:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this wig. honestly it brought weaves and sewins in a diff light for me . i love this wig its def an every day wear and it look so natural as you can see. the curls are so soft and literally everyone complemented me on this hair, little to no shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent Excellent hair !

    posted by Shanice Mensah on Mar 21, 2017 11:57:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent Excellent hair ! Sheds But Nothing Crazy , Ask For Higher Density Guys , It's Worth The Money & It Looks Just Like The Picture , Full Lace Is Worth The Extra Bucks Too , I Will Definitely Be Ordering Again In The Future. Nancy Was So Polite She Answered ALL My Questions :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely GORGEOUS!!!

    posted by Siedah Sanders on Mar 21, 2017 11:56:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. Thank you so much Cara virgin hair. I ordered lengths 20,no smell at all and the hair was amazingly soft. I was able to communicate with Lyn throughout the whole process.I HIGHLY recommend this hair and i will be posting my video review soon on youtube. I will post again when its up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig !!

    posted by Damali Kelly on Mar 21, 2017 11:55:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok I absolutely love this wig !!! It looks exactly like the picture and it not shedding and tanagel.I love love love it !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love love the hair

    posted by mariam balogun on Mar 21, 2017 11:54:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love the hair and the seller is veryy lovely she calls me to chk on my oreder. love the product exactly ow it is. Tanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig.

    posted by cierra crawford on Mar 21, 2017 11:53:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. The shipping was fast and the quality especially for the price is amazing. It's very natural looking and I get a lot of compliments on the hair. I will be ordering more hair from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair I recommend ,

    posted by haddy jallow on Mar 21, 2017 11:52:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair and I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice hair

    posted by Vanessa Nestor on Mar 21, 2017 11:51:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair very good seller love it excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Kristin Jackson on Mar 21, 2017 11:48:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is great! It's so soft and didn't have that much of a scent. The lace looks really natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing hair.

    posted by Kynedi Knowels on Feb 26, 2017 9:30:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow, this hair is pretty amazing! I wanted to wait a few days before I posted any feedback. Got to me in a timely fashion as well. The communication was a little unclear at times, but they took very good care of me!! Pros about the hair: The curls are beautiful. The cap has a total of 4 combs. One on each side and one on the top and one in the back. Took dye fairly well. True to length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome hair.

    posted by Cicely Byrd on Feb 22, 2017 12:26:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is awesome! It looked so full.! The hair shipped surprisingly fast seeing as it came all the way from China. I got it in less than a week. The hair is soft. It is not synthetic at all! For the price, this is definitely a must buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing hair.

    posted by Afrae Wallace on Feb 18, 2017 1:07:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks for the eyelashes as a gift!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it.

    posted by marie joseph on Feb 14, 2017 3:01:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the wig for a few days now and I love it! I needed it quickly and they made sure I had it within a few days! The hair is very soft. In order to get it to be big hair, you must separate the curls and fluff. I am very satisfied and will be purchasing again. I also love that I am able to wear the wig without having to use glue.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely loooove this wig!

    posted by Cyndrina Jean-charles on Feb 11, 2017 5:03:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got this as a birthday present for my best friend, and she absolutely loved it. Easy and fast shipping, prompt communication, and the unit was perfect. The hair was super soft with beautiful curls. 250% density, and the hair is full and luscious. Will recommend to all my friends, and even looking to get one for myself.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is Beautiful!!!!!

    posted by Brittany Thomas on Feb 7, 2017 1:13:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is Beautiful!!!!! Very full and matches perfect with 4C hair. Ordered on a Friday and received hair on Monday. Very fast shipping. Will definitely order again. 22 inches lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Shara Wilson on Jan 25, 2017 3:14:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product ordered 22 inch. only set back was. a few short hair in middle but wig was great.4th time ordering great customer service and fast shipping within 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Alexis Glover on Jan 23, 2017 6:23:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was delivered in 1 day---- 1 day this hair is so soft ... thick and beautiful. ... I love this vendor.... will order again!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The best wig.

    posted by Lakeisha Florence on Jan 21, 2017 3:11:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I waited 3 weeks before I left a review because I wanted it to be a true review! This is the BEST CURLY HAIR EVER!!! I love this hair so much!! For the price, This was a steal!! I ordered a 18 inch... The density and hairline was amazing. I couldn't believe the hairline was so natural looking. I would order this wig a million times if the quality stays the same!!! Everybody stops and asks where I got this hair from lol! Love it!! Thank you Cara!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so soft and beautiful.

    posted by alice marshall on Jan 17, 2017 7:27:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and beautiful. The customer service was awesome I told her I needed the wig on monday and she made sure I received the hair on time...I ordered 22inch, lace front. I love this wig...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the hair.

    posted by Sydney Leday on Jan 13, 2017 5:26:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks good haven't installed or added water will post pics

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am in LOVE with this unit

    posted by Nina Price on Jan 7, 2017 10:33:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in LOVE with this unit already!! The shipping was very fast, I received my unit in 1 business week. The seller feedback/communication was phenomenal. Every question that I had was answered within 1 business day. The seller also sent an email and called me to ensure that I received my package. The hair is so soft and bouncy! I have been getting compliments on it and I just started wearing it, I haven't even styled it yet. Overall I give this seller and unit a 10/10!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very pleased.

    posted by Kamaria Mason on Dec 28, 2016 8:21:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order earlier than expected! The vendors were professional and called me through my waiting process. They also called me the day it was delivered to make sure I got it. I am very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Product was great quality!

    posted by Chardae Henry on Dec 24, 2016 2:58:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product was great quality! Shipped fast as well. I received it in 6 days!! The seller was also very friendly and communicated with me through the whole process! The seller cares a lot about customer satisfaction! THANK YOU!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love this unit

    posted by monique washington on Dec 18, 2016 1:17:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: absolutely love this unit, the picture they have up actually doesn't do it justice. when it arrived (4 days later ☺☺) I immediately opened it, it felt very soft to the touch, the waves were very nice & no stinky smell AT ALL. I washed it the same day I received it along with finger combing it, it didn't knot up at all, it kept it's silky smooth waves and softness.. I didn't even need to condition it. their is little to none shedding of the unit, very natural shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm super excited

    posted by Khrystal Jones on Dec 17, 2016 9:41:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm super excited to have received this wig!!! It has taken me a year to order it and it was well worth the investment. I would recommend this unit to anyone and I would definitely recommend the seller Mrs. Nancy she made sure I received my unit and all my specifications were met. Thanks again I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best wig I have ever bought.

    posted by Syirona Dingwall on Dec 11, 2016 10:24:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best wig I have ever bought. Beautiful, hair is soft and silky. Real human hair. Beautiful feel and lace. Combs to keep wig attached. Lace is good quality. Hair didn't have a smell. The selle was so wonderful. Contacted me throughout the process of making my wig. Sent me photographs , everything. Just so that I was happy!! Told me everything and when they were out of lace that was my colour we focussed options! Even had the item within 5 days to the UK! Great seller, quality and worth every penny!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    one of the best hairs I've ordered

    posted by haddy saine on Nov 24, 2016 8:02:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: one of the best hairs I've ordered so far. there is barely any shedding at all and the curl pattern is amazing! thank you Cara!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GREAT HAIR

    posted by Xarviar Cooper on Nov 19, 2016 6:26:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: GREAT HAIR! Second time ordering and I am highly satisfied. Nancy is very nice and answered every question I had. She is great and communicated with me through Whats App! I order the hair Friday and received Tuesday, very fast shipping. The hair did not have a bad smell or shed. I t came with baby hair around the perimeter and was also preplucked. It was definitely as described.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's really amazing hair

    posted by janaisa smith on Nov 17, 2016 12:31:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off, let me say that the customer service was AMAZING! She definitely kept in contact with my throughout the whole process and the shipping was very fast!Now as for the quality of the hair... I love it! Very soft and I'm extremely glad it had no smell to it like some weaves do. I have some tweaking I need to do to the wig to blend it with my natural color but overall, it's really amazing hair and definitely worth the buy. I'd recommend this vendor to anybody and definitely will be purchasing from them from now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is so beautiful,

    posted by TonI Tibbetts on Nov 12, 2016 6:00:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so beautiful, I fell in love the moment I received it. All my co-workers love it, asking "where did you get it?" And "how much was it?" I love it and definitely will purchase again. The hair was very soft, the pre-plucked baby hairs are exactly to my liking. This was my first time purchasing here and I was not disappointed. I will definitely refer them as well as shop again from the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Overall very happy with this hair.

    posted by Samantha Belisaire on Nov 8, 2016 9:57:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller was good with communication, even called to assure I was satisfied with my purchase. The hair had no smell. It washed without any tangling. After wash hair was very soft and had a light wave. Flat irons very straight. This hair stays soft an moist, hasn't felt dry yet. No shedding and no tangling yet, it's been 3 days. I bleached in some highlights throughout and it bleached very well. Had to layer, pluck, and use thinning shears to shape the hair around my face to give it a more natural look. Overall very happy with this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm really loving it.

    posted by ayan brea on Nov 6, 2016 5:37:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I'm really loving it. I asked a thousand and 1 questions and Cara was always very happy to help. The hair is very nice and soft to touch. I've had this wig for about a month now and I love the curl pattern you get after washing it. This is a 20 inch, natural colour wig, I plan to dye black soon and I'm still working on ways to make the lace blend more with hair. I've loved playing with hair again while my natual hair stay protected. will probably buy a 10/8 inch one in the future and will post more pics when I straighten it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    THIS WIG IS AMAZING!!!!!!!

    posted by Shannon Proulx on Oct 28, 2016 10:57:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS WIG IS AMAZING!!!!!!! I told Cara what i needed, how I needed and when I needed and she didn't let me down one bit. I got married in Cancun this past Saturday so the hair was perfect for my destination wedding. On top of that the compliments I received made it that much better! I ordered a medium cap, 22'. It is perfect!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by marie kouadio amouzame on Oct 24, 2016 1:48:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is very good, with no smell. Shipping was fast. I'm really happy, can't wait to use it. I definitely recommend !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tomaurie Smaulding on Oct 19, 2016 8:51:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow.. very nice n good quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanya Farirayi on Oct 17, 2016 2:16:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this unit! The best money ever spent! I ordered 22in, Natural color, Full lace, 130% density. The hair wasn't as thin as I expected it to be based on other reviews, it kinda felt like 2 bundles. I bleached the knots, plucked it and made baby hairs and then after I washed it, it became thick and full. I've gotten so many compliments. Everyone thinks it's my real hair. I will add additional review and pics after I flat iron and wand it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jay Buddy on Oct 16, 2016 10:31:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with my hair!! The hair came fast, it's really long and silky. No shedding, the shipping process was fast, I will definitely be ordering more from this seller! It looks good straight, wavy fresh out the shower and holds a great curl!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by lucy davidson on Oct 14, 2016 6:51:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig. True to its length. Hair is very soft. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Neequaye on Sep 28, 2016 6:00:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Good seller communication. Item as described. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Towanda Grant on Sep 24, 2016 11:37:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! I customized the wig to my liking and I am loving it so far. The hair is very soft. It looks very natural. I washed and conditioned it before styling and it is holding up pretty good so far. It holds a curl pretty good. Customer service was A+!! I will update in a few days again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latoya Chambers on Sep 19, 2016 6:49:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks so much...I love my wig, communication was excellent,good customer service. I recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Terri Merritt on Sep 15, 2016 8:49:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this unit I've been wearing it for a couple of days now and it's not bad at all. No shedding or tangling. When I condition it, I like to let it hair stay in its natural state. I find it to be more full and voluminous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hollisia Rivers on Sep 11, 2016 5:36:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't worn this wig yet but fresh out of the package it seems to be a great grade of hair. Very soft and no smell. I'll be sure to leave additional feedback once I wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sabrina Roberson on Sep 8, 2016 6:51:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just a funny and i receive my package first saw it as image speed selling lovely d'envoie i i recommend this selling nancy 88e6083-lgr-i mettrais donnerais after use please other pictures after porter

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rosemary osagie on Aug 27, 2016 2:37:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The service was really great. We had good communication as well . The seller was very nice too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kathy Jones on Aug 22, 2016 4:51:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality very happy came fast I love my wig and its very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Wambui on Aug 19, 2016 9:07:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: everything was fine. shipping took a little bit longer, but nancy kept me posted all the time. hair is nice! I haven't installed it yet, but dyed the hair and bleached the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacy Sherman on Aug 15, 2016 12:40:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The HAIR Is great and super soft. I get it installed today and i am very pleased hasta the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ki day on Aug 13, 2016 3:06:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality , just as described, fastest delivery ever!! Ordered the wig on the 11th received it in the UK on the 16th. Good communication good seller. Recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debrecia Green on Aug 8, 2016 7:12:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping, I received it within 3 days of ordering! The hair is SO soft and silky , I love it! I got 16 inches, full lace in #2 with a medium sized cap. I should have ordered a small cap though because the medium is actually kinda big (or maybe my head is just tiny lol). And just a heads up, their #2 looks a lot closer to a #4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Jul 28, 2016 1:40:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Couple things though baby hairs are quite excessive so u have to trim them. Of course you have to pluck the hair line for it to be natural but the baby hairs could distract you . Hair quality is great, 4 day shipping . Hair is Peruvian so it VERY silky . Follow me on snapchat at TYLAREARL for a full review

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Jul 25, 2016 12:24:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jasmine Belthrop on Jul 20, 2016 2:39:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing. I ordered a 18 inch and the hair is longer than expected. You are able to wear the wig all different type of ways. The lace is very thin and blends in very well to have a natural look. Communication with the seller was awesome. She updated me every step of the way from the time it was shipped to the time I received it and made sure it was to my liking. Shipping was very fast placed my order on Saturday and received it Friday and that's with Thanksgiving being on Thursday. I would definitely buy again depending on how long the hair last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ruth massillon on Jul 16, 2016 2:22:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i just got my wig in the mail fast delivery it's beautiful soft nice and full just as they describe it I love it thank you Nancy LI I will be ordering again the best out of all my order's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tania kabangu on Jul 11, 2016 6:12:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hiar looks and few absolutely amazing and the Seller's was constantly communicating and tracking the package. I will most definitely be buying again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mabel Osaro on Jul 8, 2016 6:51:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service speddy delivery very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Desire Sunset on Jun 25, 2016 3:04:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gavin is the best ❤ the hair is nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kory Pringle on Jun 23, 2016 8:36:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great looks exactly like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanya Francis on Jun 21, 2016 5:06:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a great thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jess brown on Jun 18, 2016 2:44:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ashley colebrooke on Jun 17, 2016 2:22:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair is excellent. looking forward doing business with you you my friend. you are the best in the WWW xoxo!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheree coleman on Jun 16, 2016 2:00:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair it only took 7 days to reach me in Australia and the hair had no sort of smell my mum loves the hair. The seller has great communication skills and you're able to track your order the whole time. I recommend buying the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Blaijanie Eunice Koumou Nzeri on May 29, 2016 1:09:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig.its soo soft.great communication and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uzeni Chupa on May 26, 2016 12:42:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived quickly, very natural looking wig, the only negative is that sent the small and medium size. he told me bolshevat, but try to come up with something.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalia Deineka on May 25, 2016 4:59:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it look very good havent installed it yet but loving it and the density is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by scawene sow on May 21, 2016 4:34:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mignella weyman on May 19, 2016 6:45:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was. I was going to Miami and needed the hair asap, I received the hair 2 days after I ordered it, just in time for my trip. the communication from beginning to end was professional and reliable. I went swimming in the ocean in the wig and the hair remained in tack. I just wish they had a small cap available at the time but the medium was fine because I sewed the wig down. I am definitely buying from the seller again. The hair was beautiful and natural no chemical smell and matched very close to my natural curl pattern. I sent a picture of myself to them and they matched the lace color and everything to my skin tone. Buy from them, you wont be sorry. I am wearing a 22" kinky curly lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Miesha Lewis on May 17, 2016 6:10:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wing yesterday and it looks great. Very accurate to the picture. I haven't styled it yet . But once I get it ready will probably leave a picture. Otherwise great product. Although I found the hair a little bit thin at the end. But no big deal. Customer service was amazing. I spoke with Danny. He helped me with everything. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend this seller :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Loucinda Charles on Apr 25, 2016 3:32:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 14" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Danny was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Hadia Mai on Apr 23, 2016 3:58:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig so much!! The curl is gorgeous!! Received it in three work days! Great contact with the seller!! I will order again! :D the only thing was that i can't get a small wigcap only medium is possible but thank god the medium size was perfect for me! I'm very happy with it! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by rosemary rwezahura on Apr 19, 2016 1:34:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time purchasing a wig from Cara hair. The hair is good quality (last wig lasted me almost 4 months, 120% density, natural color, 16 inches) and because of their excellent customer service I will always be a loyal customer. Irene and Danny kept me updated on my shipment and answered all my questions (seriously 33 messages) . I requested more hair in the back and they met my request. I will purchase again from Cara Hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nwachalu Ekpecham on Apr 18, 2016 1:09:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair!!!! It came in less than a week I got the 20in natural wig I also wear it in a bun because of my job but once I take it down I spray water on it with a spray bottle and leave in conditioner and it comes back to life..Danny called me several times and emailed me to make sure I received the hair excellent customer service!!!! I will be ordering from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jaelyn ridgeway on Apr 13, 2016 2:40:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeee this hair. I'm always scared to order but I saw some reviews on youtube and decided to order. The shipping was very fast and they were so nice. Customer service was great. Thank you Sally !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Fonette Fonjungo on Apr 10, 2016 7:49:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it thick and full just like the picture. I did take a a little time to get to mee but it was worth the wait. I love the hair it's soft and true to length. I definitely recommend this to friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ugochukwu Ochonogor on Mar 25, 2016 5:55:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i love this wig. its very natural . the best wig i have ever buy from Ali express .Perfect Communication an the shipping was da hammer. it was very fast. I will order again. You people are the best of all .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Nyamah Kolliegbo on Mar 22, 2016 10:46:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig within a week of purchase. The wig wasn't as full as expected but I still love it. The wig is soft and didn't shed much. Very good and reliable seller , will buy again from seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dedra hawkins on Mar 17, 2016 8:48:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG , there is no Word for describe this!!!! it's perfect! ! so soft so long i'm in

    love really. And The seller is so helpfull so kind. only 5 days to come. IM very

    happy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Krystal Wilder on Mar 15, 2016 10:13:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and nice trust me this is hair you need to purchase it's worth

    it and the communication was good the picture I showed is after I washed and styled

    the hair and its even better now I LOVE IT!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary229@globaleasy.cn on Mar 11, 2016 1:18:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the bomb!! It came just like the photo and the density is perfect, the

    texture the shine and the smell. I love it, I cowshed, layered and curled it and it

    takes heat perfectly. The rep was so patient and answered all my questions and kept

    me updated about my wig the whole time up to delivery. Thank you. I recommend this

    seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary228@globaleasy.cn on Mar 7, 2016 4:25:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I completely love my hair. ive recieved it on momday and im absolutely happy with

    this product. the seller was extremly helpful with me since this was my first time

    purchasing a human hair wig. there's a lil to none of the shedding of the wig. i got

    a small cap so it can fit properly. you can definitely curl it and style it any way

    you like. i also made sure to get 150% density so the hair would be thicker. i will

    be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gary227@globaleasy.cn on Feb 28, 2016 8:54:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best of the best so far so good perfect for me love the hair so soft love it I

    love it more pictures coming soon thank you very much my dear maya you are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mariama fatty on Feb 25, 2016 3:34:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was great the texture of this Brazilian Curly is so soft I love it

    !!! I will definitely be ordering more often from Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sabrina lateef on Feb 20, 2016 3:47:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING!! I lOVE IT! I was skeptical at first but when I took it out

    the bag the hair was so soft! The lace and the frontal is very natural looking as

    you can see in my picture. I don't really order from Aliexpress but I WILL BE

    ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN! also, the customer service was good! Order from them!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mah Asombang on Feb 17, 2016 10:25:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was

    perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping

    was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is

    just like natural hair, the density is true 250%, the ends full and thick too, I

    would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a

    great unit. I will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jacqueline Gaskin on Feb 13, 2016 11:09:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY , you rarely ever get both so I

    appreciate her first off for that. 2nd I love that she stayed in CONSISTENT contact

    WITH ME , I didn't have to contact her at all ! She let me know that I'm the length

    I got there were only medium caps left so she sent me an extra band just in case it

    was a little big which it was but I just adjusted the strapped already applied on

    the unit and was good to go so THANK YOU AGAIN! Now this hair though , smells great

    feels great ! It can be parted any way I want and I'm going to be dying this red and

    I'll post more photos ! Here's some photos of it right out the package ! I ordered a

    20inch feels very full and bouncy which I lalalaloveeeeee !!! Is there a way I can

    give you 20 stars lol you deserve it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by ruth adeniyi on Feb 11, 2016 4:33:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As,always, Lillian has out done herself again . This is my fourth wig and the

    texture is beautiful, I ordered it on Friday 11:11,and received it on Tuesday. Now

    that is incredible proceeding time. I have not installed my lace wig yet but I can

    tell it will be beautiful. I will submit picture once I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 103 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11