tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9859(98%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:21(2%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    BEST SELLER EVER!!!!!

    posted by Rahkia Bryant on Apr 12, 2017 1:48:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig was actually as pictured. The quality is amazing. will be doing business with the vendor again. Thank You

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best hair from carawigs.

    posted by phyllis gray on Apr 12, 2017 1:47:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig its beautiful, its my 2nd, customer service and shipping are great, Ill be ordering more thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you Cara!!!

    posted by Nelson Looker on Apr 12, 2017 1:46:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had a pretty good experience with the transaction process. They have me heads up, The hair is as pictured,good quality and no shedding no tangled.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty hair.

    posted by whitney sokpolie on Mar 20, 2017 7:34:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered it Tuesday and received it Friday. The hair is wonderful. Soft and smooth. It may look small in the package but when you run your fingers through it you will see a difference. I can't wait to install it :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sooooo freaking in love with this hair

    posted by Shawnee Akerson on Mar 20, 2017 7:33:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks very nice. It looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to install it next week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous hair.

    posted by Alexandra Joseph on Mar 20, 2017 7:33:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I SOO LOVE MY HAIR! WHEN I ORDERED IT ONLY TOOK 5 DAYS TO RECEIVE IT. THE LACE WIG LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND IS SOFT AND BARELY SHEDS.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So in love with it!!

    posted by Tiffany McBride on Mar 20, 2017 7:31:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: SO I received my hair yesterday and I can not complain... I ordered a 20inch lace front wig.It fits like a glove. The hair does not shed even after washing it. This is my first wig but not my last. I will definitely be ordering another wig very soon. Stay posted. I will be posted pics.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my wig.

    posted by alba almonte on Feb 24, 2017 6:32:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig. excellent customer service. Super fast shipping . Attention very good always concerned about every detail. Select 20 inch. Super happy and very satisfied customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome hair.

    posted by Kya Beatty on Feb 22, 2017 6:44:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it!!! the hair is just like the picture after I washed it people think it's my actual natural hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So pretty!!!

    posted by deja mitchell on Feb 22, 2017 8:19:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This the 4th wig I've ordered from Cara , they're a great company . I got this unit in 16 inches , because I wanted it to look realistic . Shipping was super fast ordered on fri. And received on wed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So pretty!!!

    posted by deja mitchell on Feb 20, 2017 5:48:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This the 4th wig I've ordered from Cara , they're a great company . I got this unit in 16 inches , because I wanted it to look realistic . Shipping was super fast ordered on fri. And received on wed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the wig was just what I expected.

    posted by Teorah Louis on Feb 17, 2017 2:41:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication, the wig was just what I expected. Fast shipping!!! It was fuller than I thought it would be. When I received it I thought it was too thing but after washing it, it the curls popped and it looked a lot fuller after drying. Perfect fullness for me. Thanks again I will be purchasing again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so soft

    posted by Alandria Walker on Feb 13, 2017 6:58:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE the hair...so soft and tangle free. It arrived quickly and the seller had great communication and was very helpful. Thank you for my beautiful hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is my second order

    posted by Frances McGovernor on Jan 27, 2017 7:11:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second order of this unit. Since this my second time, I obviously really like this hair. I have alopecia and wear the hair from necessity. This hair looks exactly like my own hair did...before it fell out. It's soft, washes well, and looks very natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Michelle Brown on Jan 24, 2017 5:20:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Thanks By the Shipping I came super Rapido, This very nice WIG thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DAMISHA WOODLEY on Jan 21, 2017 11:41:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality and soft! minimal shedding, I ordered a large cap size and it fit perfectly. will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sharo daniel on Jan 19, 2017 8:04:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great so far !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanquasia Thomas on Jan 16, 2017 6:21:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping. Im impressed. The hair quality is also great! Exactly what I expected. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will follow up with pictures once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by judy Bryan on Jan 15, 2017 8:55:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful wig, nice quality and very patient seller. he was very helpful and answering my questions and my concerns definetly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Roda Wani on Dec 29, 2016 1:02:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very beautiful, true to photo and descriptions. Hair without any problem. Gaving was very nice to me, thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Dec 26, 2016 3:21:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Place order j'au there some day (early month) and i have specify i wanted the perrue before 11.11 in my birthday and i received 2 days before it!!!! exité j'étais too. the hair is super!!! i kiff hot!! many thanks!!! listen and do our seller nécéssaire satisfy us!!! i recommend the seller is super! thanks again ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by novalee huff on Dec 24, 2016 8:34:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's worth the price.. I'm sooo inlove with my wig.. Thanks so much Gavin I received it today!!ill post pictures when I put it..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Roda Wani on Dec 21, 2016 4:31:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and got it a day earlier than expected. I ordered it on Thursday morning and it came in to day, on Tuesday. Very fast shipping. This hair is so soft and I love the baby hair. I'm at work but I will install this unit later on tonight and upload some pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ebonaa Croxton on Dec 15, 2016 8:13:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels amazing!!! I have not cut the lace yet or cowash. I am all the way in Jamaica so it took a little bit longer to get to me but shipping to the US was very fast! I took the 18 inches and it quite true to length. As soon as I install I will post a pic. LOVE IT LOVE IT so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by anna duah on Dec 13, 2016 6:17:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quick amazing hair amazing color I order color 27 the final result is natural silky beautiful and 150% it's amazing density . The inch is 18 wich I'm suprised because is long!! I'm so happy. Just the cap size medium one is a little bit big but you can adjust with the "elastic" in the back side . Seller was very patient and kind with me so helpful responsible and respectful!! I will definitely buy from here again and again ;) I totally recomend as a blogger and digital Influencer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tamira Massey on Nov 24, 2016 5:38:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my! This is so beautiful. Very soft, although not as full as I'm used to but it's still very lovely. Seller was very helpful and communication was excellent. Delivery was pretty fast too. I totally recommend this seller. Will put up a follow up feedback after using it for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by bernice bandi on Nov 20, 2016 1:40:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Monica Peterson on Nov 19, 2016 7:52:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So wonderful I liked very much and the seller fabulous and fast I will ask once again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Nov 16, 2016 5:09:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love! Love! Love! This is my first full lace wig and I chose the right place to have this baby. The hair so soft and no unpleasant smell, the cap is a little bit to big although it is in small size, but can be adjusted by the inner strap (but still big for me). Seller is super nice and the communication during the process was smooth. Surprisingly my my package only took 3days to arrive at my door.. Super speedy delivery indeed :)) Really recommend this seller, I will definitely get another wigs again from them in near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by maia haywood on Nov 11, 2016 11:28:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh My God This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! You will get so many compliments on your hair mine is jet black so it really stand out and it has a shine honey like nobodys business. Thank you so much Gavin and Gavin is so nice and professional its not funny. I'm so Happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Morinola Shobajo on Nov 11, 2016 6:56:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This pic is what it looks like straight out of the box. The hair is so nice and the parting looks really good. I don't think I have to put any tweezers to it. Just some good concealer and a little straightening to bump the ends under since the ends have this fold in it from being in the box. Gavin was very helpful as well and I'll be ordering again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by elizabeth shead on Oct 25, 2016 8:26:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 12' and the hair was a little too thin for me, so I cut it into this bob to make it appear more full and natural and I love it! It's very soft and takes heat well! Do t forget your heat protectant spray though!! I would definitely recommend this hair to friends and anyone else. It's a great wig for the "natural" look, but it you want it fuller, just purchase the option of the more dense wig(:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gakaree white on Oct 23, 2016 6:31:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair, I am satisfied with the hair it's very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Oct 23, 2016 4:21:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the quality, washed once and the hair a little заволнились, color is beautiful, delivery fast, ems was longer in Moscow goods until I reminded them about itself, highly recommend seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Monique Drake on Oct 18, 2016 8:47:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this purchase. The shipping was absolutely excellent, I wasnt expecting it soo soon. The product is just as advertised. Only problem some peopleay find is that it lacks volume, but I dont mind it. it fits and looks perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Oct 16, 2016 4:04:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair and was unable to retrieve it due to shipping malfunction. But the seller was nice enough to refund me my payment and took full responsibility for the mistake made. I will highly this store to friends and family due to me analysing the reviews and having a good experience with the seller. Myself will be making a purchase again very soon for New Year's, I must be Fleeky. Feel free to follow me on IG @Thee_Maw or Twitter @TheRealMawii

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jackie Hamm on Oct 13, 2016 4:02:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yess bitch yes And It Is Soft little shedding but great wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Najm Bey on Sep 25, 2016 10:01:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Wig! Especially if you take the time to watch YouTube tutorial or get it professionally customized! Hair is really soft,Speedy delivery and great price as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Sep 24, 2016 11:04:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful Beautiful wig show with time. ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Sep 20, 2016 6:47:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came in a day before i was expecting it to arrive , hair texture was straight when i took it out the package then became a kinky look after i washed it no shedding at all and looks really natural verry satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Aleatha Parrish-Fields on Sep 17, 2016 12:02:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very cute and easy to style, BUT it's very very tho. I added extensions like a full set and it's still pretty thin. But it's really not a bad wig if you want something that looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tracy Berchie on Sep 16, 2016 4:39:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my order within 5 days of me ordering. The hair came with wig caps and how to take care of the hair instructions flyer. The seller communication was great I had no problems. When I opened the hair I instantly ran my fingers of the hair just to get a feel and I loved it. The hair is soft & a little silly. I ordered a 24inch and it really is the length. The hair is a tad bit then but I only asked for the regular 130 density, I suggest if you like thicker hair to request for 150 density. The hair does medium to no shedding at all. It does not tangle or get suck when you run your fingers through the hair. I would definitely recommend and purchase again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Leonie Augustin on Sep 13, 2016 3:43:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and beautiful, I am very satisfied, the seller sociable, always trying to help, shipping fast, good quality, I will be ordering more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by danielle Wright on Aug 25, 2016 4:20:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic quality product explicitly but it was not as I expected the hair is very light and very small cap and seller together Akny reached an agreement has been refunded $ 15 to thank seller buys the inevitably more soon, but I'll choose carefully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on Aug 24, 2016 12:49:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love my wig! Shipping was very fast and the seller communicated with me the whole way through. I definitely will be ordering from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Magaret Miller on Aug 23, 2016 6:25:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeee this hair i am soooo satisfied.. I had mad a second order already. The vendor is verryyyyyyy nice and emails you back in a heart beat... Hands down best lace wig and best vendor at a resonable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Aug 20, 2016 2:35:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's been over a month and the hair is still rocking. Easily to style, very minimal shedding (probably me combing), the density is furocious and I have received many compliments. Definitely sticking with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shameika Jeter on Aug 15, 2016 5:54:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit, today, and it was absolutely beautiful. The unit is custom made and fit perfectly. I washed/conditioned it and the luster remained. I will definitely refer business to this company. Gavin was an excellent Customer Service Rep. Every question I had, he responded as soon as possible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Katrina Stovall on Aug 13, 2016 9:52:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is the third full lace wig I've gotten and the length and color was spot on. The customer service was great I even got some eyelashes thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Jul 27, 2016 12:55:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Jul 24, 2016 2:44:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Triana McNeil on Jul 18, 2016 6:56:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on Jul 16, 2016 1:03:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Bussien Olivier on Jul 15, 2016 12:33:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by darine haddad on Jul 11, 2016 5:49:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Jun 25, 2016 4:27:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating:
    perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Jun 19, 2016 5:23:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Precious Simpson on Jun 19, 2016 10:31:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Senay Franklin on Jun 15, 2016 10:43:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Jun 12, 2016 11:27:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6