tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100113(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so soft

    posted by Shante Buchanan on May 5, 2017 12:41:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! The hair is so soft and the curls arw so pretty. I ordered on Thursday and received it on Monday. The seller was so nice and helpful. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair!!!

    posted by Dee Pointer on May 5, 2017 12:40:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!!! I received it in about a week with processing and shipping. It's very soft normal shedding and gorgeous!!! It was my first wig off of this website and I will definitely be shopping again!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is absolutely lovely!

    posted by Trisha Toussaint on May 5, 2017 12:39:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is absolutely lovely! The hair is so soft. It was a bit thin when it first came but then I washed it and it had a lot of volume after. Excellent customer service, Sally kept me informed the whole time and it also came quite quickly. I also received care information from Sally. Would definitely recommend this vendor and I'll definitely buy again from them. Thanks Sally xxx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best hair

    posted by Caprice Manny on May 5, 2017 12:38:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fresh out the package. Beautiful curls just as described. Definitely one of the best sellers on here!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

    posted by Alina Baugh on May 5, 2017 12:36:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Will most definitely be buying from vendor again. Love the wig, very light weight and soft. In love with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best hair from carawigs.

    posted by Frank Kellogg on Apr 12, 2017 1:29:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received the hair and it absolutely beautiful it feels as beautiful as it looks lives up to what the description says it's soft no shedding whatsoever hair are thick and live up to length just amazing thankyou so much I'm happy with this purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality hair.

    posted by Caroline Geiger on Apr 12, 2017 1:23:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was very soft and pretty, the hair holds curls very well (especially when flexie roded) I dyed the hair to make it blacker and it took the color well. I cowashed the hair and hair went back to wavy texture. The hair does not tangle and not shedding.Love it so much.I promise I will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best wig

    posted by Charles Wells on Apr 12, 2017 1:21:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really fast shipping. Came with lashes too! Minimum shedding, almost no shedding at all. It has a chemical smell to it. I'll be washing it before I install. I didn't install it yet. It's a good price. So I'll be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good quality hair

    posted by nita hesse on Mar 27, 2017 12:54:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast delivery with excellent communication.. Recommend you buy the wig. Very good quality hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair so much

    posted by Marshall Carryer on Mar 27, 2017 12:53:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair so much and I continue to get so many compliments. The curl pattern matches my hair perfectly. I had no shedding or issues I conditioned it an it went back to being super soft. The vendor was very nice and sweet by updating me with my order and making sure that I got the best hair. I'll be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig.

    posted by Andrea Bennett on Mar 21, 2017 11:47:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig. Very thick !Not shedding. And very pretty and full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Aida Ben abdelkader on Mar 21, 2017 11:43:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is perfect and Summer was always here to answer my questions :-) I bought a 20 inch wig with 180% density and I'm very pleased. The hair is soft and silky. The delivery was fast and Nancy was here to update me on the delivery along the way. I will buy more from this seller :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great as always,loooove it!!!!

    posted by Freeman James on Mar 21, 2017 11:39:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great as always,loooove it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great product

    posted by HALIMA DEMBELE on Mar 21, 2017 11:39:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product ,the hair is soft and look exactly like the photos on description.ill buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair,

    posted by Emi Sibbs on Feb 28, 2017 8:48:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair, is as described. Will definitely order again. Will post pics soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer service!!!

    posted by Neeyah Francois on Feb 26, 2017 4:35:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service!!! Unit is constructed very well and the hair is beautiful. I waited to complete my review until I co- washed the hair. There was minimal shedding during the co-wash. I haven't installed the unit yet and will update the review once I do install it. Shipping was pretty quick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is beautiful

    posted by Latoshia Hunter on Feb 25, 2017 10:10:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ordering from carawigs and I must say I was pleasantly surprised the customer service was great and the hair is beautiful there's no shedding no tangling and there was no foul smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE THE HAIR!!!

    posted by Maria Vander on Feb 21, 2017 4:38:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with the service rendered.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is really nice,

    posted by Laura Lauren on Feb 18, 2017 3:54:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is really nice, I ordered 180% density which is good for this texture of hair.. though I've only had it for a couple of days so after a few months I will be able to tell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!

    posted by Shari Walker on Feb 13, 2017 10:17:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! every time I install this hair I get tons of compliments! THIS HAIR IS FOR YOU! this is life time... wedding day hair...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you all so so much for my hair

    posted by Tayla Lindsay on Jan 29, 2017 2:04:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you all so so much for my hair! It is very soft! I love the curl pattern and the frontal is very natural looking. I do wish I'd gotten longer hair, but thats my fault! :) Loved Nancy, so precious and very helpful throughout the entire process! I cannot wait to get this installed for my birthday!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amazing!

    posted by Amber Cooke on Jan 27, 2017 10:11:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing! I wear wigs and do hair often and I loved how natural and simple it was to blend! It wasn't as thick as I expected, but it's still full in a very natural way..of as close to natural as possible is the look you are going for :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair I recommend ,

    posted by Neesha Sings on Jan 23, 2017 3:27:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order received in timely manner, seller communicates effectively. No issues with customer service. Item arrived as expected. Wig is made well. Fit is perfect. Hair seems to be of good quality. Not ready to wear out of the bag. Customization needed to make look natural. I will update after wearing customized.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love love love this wig.

    posted by kayla covington on Jan 18, 2017 6:26:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: when i received the unit, it had a beautiful curl pattern. it did not have any weird smells, it was gorgeous. I received the wig in few days and i have now been wearing the wig two days and i love it. look forward to ordering from you guys in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love this wig.

    posted by Fama Jallow on Jan 16, 2017 5:22:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i love this wig. its very natural . the best wig i have ever buy from Ali express .Perfect Communication an the shipping was da hammer. it was very fast. I will order again. You people are the best of all .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely LOVE this wig it's little to no shedding, the hair is soft I will recommend people and I will be buying it again

    posted by janaisa smith on Jan 12, 2017 7:20:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE this wig it's little to no shedding, the hair is soft I will recommend people and I will be buying it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love love!

    posted by Ann S on Dec 24, 2016 6:48:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love! Such a beautiful hair, I got the hair 4 months ago and I have washed 8 time, and styled the hair and the hair still look amazing. It barely shared. I will absolutely buy from this seller again. They were quite friendly and answer to any question that I have, she went up and beyond to make sure I was satisfy with the order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it is sooooooo soft

    posted by Teana Hammond on Dec 22, 2016 6:49:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this unit and it is sooooooo soft and it doesn't have any smell to it that's bad it actually smells good! The hair is so soft and I cannot wait to put it on, I'll be posting pictures soon!! And reviewing the hair. The communication with the sellers were AMAZING I got a reply every time in a timely manner, took about 10 days to produce my 20 inch wig because they didn't have any in stock so they had to make it for me, and shipping only took two days to get here. Phenomenal service y'all I'm so serious this will be my forever hair vendor. THANK YOU!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very soft,

    posted by tackese kinglock on Dec 22, 2016 7:49:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft, fast shipping. I will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is the most beautiful hair

    posted by marie gouater on Dec 20, 2016 6:21:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the most beautiful hair I have ever. Bought from here. The hair is soft, and beautiful with very minimum shedding. It is true to length and it's very thick. I love this hair. Shopping took about a week but the seller was great. She communicated with me and answered all my questions. I totally recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it so much.

    posted by Mykaela Murdock on Dec 18, 2016 6:23:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is perfect! I love it so much. May be one of my favorite wigs I've bought from carawigs. I didn't ever have the pluck the hairline or anything! It looks so natural!! Highly recommended 10/10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so soft

    posted by Icelean Robinson on Dec 17, 2016 9:02:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so glad that it's here! The hair is so soft and it got here in under a week! I can't wait to install it! Slay!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair feels soft

    posted by Catrina Vera on Nov 27, 2016 7:57:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair line looks good, so far the hair feels soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent customer service

    posted by Ravyn Shelton on Nov 25, 2016 8:45:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Excellent customer service, the lady even called more than once with follow up calls and encouraged me to get in contact if anything was wrong with the hair. It was very soft, met my needs perfectly and came freaky fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it

    posted by Loudine Canton on Nov 22, 2016 10:31:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just receive my hair yesterday and I love it no smell nothing good hair and I thanks sally for keeping in touch with me that make me happy and I will buy more from you guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE this wig

    posted by shericee wright on Nov 19, 2016 3:40:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it's my third time ordering from this seller and once again I'm 100% satisfied! I LOVE this wig and the excellent service. it won't be my last purchase from here!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair looks amazing!

    posted by DeUna Myers on Nov 16, 2016 3:11:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks amazing! I can't wait to install. I will give pics later this week. It came in about few days... seller was great w/ communication. Will be shopping w/ again very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair.

    posted by Regina Fuller on Nov 11, 2016 4:18:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair. fast shipping and great communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it so much!!!

    posted by phadia codada on Oct 28, 2016 2:48:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My package came earlier then I expected which was great!! The hair looks and feels very nice. I haven't worked with it yet but I'll write another review after its been installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Briana Lyons on Oct 26, 2016 12:42:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair its was so beautiful and soft and the shipment was really fast i will be back for more!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig.

    posted by Kiara Talley on Oct 20, 2016 8:37:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. It's so beautiful. The hair is soft and easy to maintain. I usually don't post pictures but the wig is so beautiful that I had to. Do yourself a favor and order this wig. sally thank you so much and you have excellent communication skills and very fast delivery . I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this unit!!!!

    posted by Sarah Merriweather on Oct 20, 2016 1:09:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok it's been 10 days and I have to say I'm still enjoying this unit. I've washed it about 2 or 3 times since I got it. There's light shedding but nothing drastic or unbearable. I have to say the picture they use to advertise this wig is VERY misleading because it doesn't look like that at all but nevertheless it's still a quality unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very satisfied

    posted by maxine raynor on Oct 16, 2016 2:14:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very satisfied.hair soft and nice ,just as described. I'm loving it.Thanks to seller for the hair care tips.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is beautiful & full! It's so soft

    posted by Tarah Garcon on Oct 15, 2016 4:24:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful & full! It's so soft. Seller was really nice & kept in touch with me. Delivery was really fast, about 6 days. I won't be installing until February so I'll come back with additional feedback.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    one word....... AMAZING!.

    posted by viv del on Sep 27, 2016 12:37:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: one word....... AMAZING!...... peple actually thinks this is my real hair lol... this was my first time ordering from cara i will continue to start ordering hair from her..... great communication... accurate pics on the manicaine... and she actually calls you... THE BEST!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is really soft

    posted by Naomie Malumba on Sep 24, 2016 2:31:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied for now. I've been delivered so fast. The hair is really soft I can't wait to install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is beautiful

    posted by mela jenkins on Sep 21, 2016 1:11:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful. right out of the package I knew I was going to love the installation of it. it's soft and easily managable. this hair looks so natural on me, my hubby loves it. customer service was awsesome, she messaged me every step of the way and delivery was right on time. I will definitely be ordering from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by Medjine O on Sep 20, 2016 7:41:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig and customer service was amazing! Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Communication was so goooddd !!

    posted by Justine Emmanuel on Sep 16, 2016 7:16:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was so goooddd !! Thank you so much Sally! The hair came very fast and the hair is exactly like the description! What you see is what you get. Hair texture is smooth and doesn't smell at all! Can't wait to install my hair on Friday!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great seller communication.

    posted by brittany davis on Sep 16, 2016 3:04:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great seller communication. hair came so fast! 2 days. the hair is soooooooo soft. Haven't tried it on or washed it yet but I will be sure to upload pictures

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    They deserve it!

    posted by Lesley Lee on Aug 27, 2016 12:44:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I give them five stars. They deserve it! They invest a lot of hard work and in return I have a great product. I am very particular as most about my units. I have everything I need in this style, only thing is I may go straight with the next one. Love it !!! Thanks a bunch guys !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair store

    posted by Kettelene Charles on Aug 22, 2016 6:15:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair store! My order came fast with everything they said it would come with( Wig & a free wig cap,TRUE TO SIZE). They're very friendly & keep you updated on everything. Nancy is very nice & sweet. The wig can be dyed,bleached,straightened etc. I will order again I will upload a picture soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is great quality

    posted by Ina Galbraith on Aug 19, 2016 6:28:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is great quality very soft. tangle free and little to no shedding. I would recommend you get this hair . The seller Nancy is great it was worth the wait.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am extremely satisfied.

    posted by shanetta evans on Aug 14, 2016 7:16:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have yet to really apply this unit. But I am extremely satisfied. The hair is beautiful. Everything about is 2 thumbs up!!! Will purchase from this company again in the near future!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Coura ndiaye on Aug 13, 2016 9:04:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello. I got the hair earlier than expected and it looks beautiful and smooth. I have breads so I will try it later but my first impression is positive and consumer service very responsive. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it so much!!!

    posted by Dioulde Cisse on Aug 9, 2016 4:09:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: jus received my hair its really soft fast shipping n seller communication was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Communication over all was PERFECT!

    posted by kiara bonds-robinson on Jul 27, 2016 9:39:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication over all was PERFECT! Nancy was very helpful throughout the whole process and I am very thankful for that seeing as this is my first time ordering hair from AliExpress! Now about the hair...... I absolutely love it! It's so soft and nice just a little smell but nothing I can't fix and I plan on dying it! Thank you so much for the amazing process and shipping was on point! I ordered my hair Monday and received it fast! Can't wait to get it installed! I just hope the texture lasts!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The customer service is amazing

    posted by Raquel Ellis on Jul 25, 2016 11:41:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The customer service is amazing Nancy is so helpful every question I had she answered ! I explained my dilemma about needing my hair before Thursday. Keeping in mind I contacted her Sunday night! She made sure I received the hair on time! The hair is super natural and the baby hairs are amazing!!!!! The hair does shed but it's expected with curly hair I wished the front lace area had more space to part but I love it! More pictures later!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent customer service.

    posted by Peggy Omoruan on Jul 22, 2016 9:36:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer service. Fast shipment via DHL. Hair arrived in excellent condition, no odour or bugs. Will use this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair.

    posted by Moriah Diogene on Jul 19, 2016 7:58:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair.The seller was great she kept in contact with me the whole time.. the hair doesn't tangle not shed at all...I definitely will buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is awesome!!

    posted by Tiffany Lawrence on Jul 15, 2016 9:51:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is awesome!! It's Definitely full as the ad states. I've been wearing it for about 2 weeks, only dyed it black and slightly trimmed the front to frame my face. Otherwise it's in its natural state and I get so many compliments daily! I will definitely be purchasing other styles in the near future.Nancy communication is outstanding as well. Thanks again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely in love with my hair

    posted by talana wiley on Jul 12, 2016 2:59:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am absolutely in love with my hair. i shipped it out promptly and i got it very fastly Nancy kept in contact with me the whole time and i will be using this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so soft

    posted by Morgan Webb on Jun 28, 2016 8:10:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received the package. The hair is so soft and has no odor. I love it. However i did find a few strands of different colors in the hair. They were grey hairs and some were a orange red color...nothing some tweezers cant handle. overall a good product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is great.

    posted by Lea Kidd on Jun 25, 2016 12:27:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This unit is great. Prompt delivery and very friendly service. The hair is very soft and has minimal shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair quality is amazing,

    posted by Bree Conley on Jun 24, 2016 12:29:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Will add pics later but the hair quality is amazing, Nancy was such a good help with communication. I will definitely order from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by N Thompson on Jun 23, 2016 9:18:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: have not installed yet..but I have dyed it and it looks just like it came..beautiful hair..still soft and love the waves! I am very satisfied with my order. I shall return!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair was great

    posted by monica webster on Jun 19, 2016 10:42:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: the hair was great I love the feel and of course no shedding took forever to get here but it was totally worth it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair looks amazing.

    posted by Adaeze Obi on Jun 16, 2016 12:22:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair looks amazing. Soft to the touch and curl looks natural and is exactly like pic. Very fast delivery and Cara stayed in touch the entire time. She's so friendly and was in communication with me through out. I'll most definitely be ordering from her again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    professional and efficient

    posted by Donna-Marie Henry on May 25, 2016 5:48:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I can't believe how professional and efficient CARA is! Their hair is amazing! I bought a loose wave 360 lace wig and it's everything I wanted and more. They always kept me in the loop regarding my order, which made very comfortable! I will definitely purchase from here again. keep up the excellent work

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    came in timely fashion.

    posted by Dee Valley on May 20, 2016 6:23:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Just received order, came in timely fashion. Hair is just beautiful!!! Full, true to length, tangle free, full and good quality good construction. Will wash and provide update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was great .

    posted by Valdeja Holton on May 17, 2016 11:03:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Customer service was great . She messaged me and talk to me the whole entire time my package was getting shipped . Hair was very nice and pattern is so pretty ! Have not installed yet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm very happy

    posted by B Ahen on May 14, 2016 3:52:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm very happy with this purchase. After co washing the hair, the natural curls came out and the hair was soft and bouncy. Definitely not a "wiggy" look. I recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love my hair

    posted by Lajessica Martin on May 10, 2016 12:28:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: my 2nd time ordering this hair. i love my hair it's full, good wave pattern, no smell, very minimal shedding just a few hairs. the customer service was perfect throughout the whole process and shipping was very fast. I will definitely order again. thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair. Love it

    posted by sylvia ikharo on May 6, 2016 2:46:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Great hair. Love it...... best wig I have ever bought...... Communication was great and the hair was wonderful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair looks so natural,

    posted by Geralda Dorival on Apr 24, 2016 5:00:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair looks so natural, everyone thinks is my own hair , great communication with the seller, kept me update on everything. I recommend the carawigs. You won't be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is Great hair!

    posted by Patricia Gyebi on Apr 23, 2016 4:15:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This is Great hair! I bleached it, colored it, deep conditioned it and the curls are still intact. air have not experienced shedding so far. I'm happy with the unit and I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's wonderful

    posted by Regene Hall on Apr 19, 2016 2:14:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful. It is my first time using the 360 lace wig and it's wonderful ! Very natural and feels great. Minimal shedding and so soft and bouncy. I am in love and will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am so in love with my hair.

    posted by Vickie Guilford on Apr 15, 2016 10:50:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I am so in love with my hair. Nancy is the absolute best her communication and customer service is awesome. Love Nancy Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast shipping.

    posted by shasha miller on Apr 13, 2016 1:10:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Hair is really soft im loving it so much. Its been 2 weeks already and its as soft as the first day. I havent experience any shedding apart from plucking some hairs.its really good so far. I will update again after a month so you guys can know how it held up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This product was absolutely gorgeous !

    posted by Amara Oguhebe on Apr 12, 2016 1:48:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This product was absolutely gorgeous ! The natural color was easy to dye, and the curls are beautiful and fluffy! I cut, colored, mistakenly cut into my lace, and still very MINIMAL SHEDDING! I will definitely be buying again in about a month. LOVE! COMMUNICATION ON POINT

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair texture is very beautiful.

    posted by Mouna Coulibaly on Mar 25, 2016 4:16:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The seller kept a great communication and letting me know when my item is being shipped and etc.
    The hair texture is very beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair.

    posted by Angel Cheeks on Mar 22, 2016 10:14:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love the hair. Great texture. I haven't done a shedding test or anything yet but I am very satisfied! Also, you guys have extremelyyyyyyy good communication. I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair.

    posted by ronnie ugoh on Mar 18, 2016 1:38:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Love this hair, soft, have washed 3 times, colored, no shedding or tangling, will surely buy again, I don't usually give feedback, but this hair deserves it, love, love.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome Awesome Awesome experience!

    posted by Tonya Junior on Mar 16, 2016 8:17:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Awesome Awesome Awesome experience! Everything went smooth as butter! Nancy was great and kept me up to date with everything and provided care tips very useful to this wig newbie! Don't pass up! I been looking at this wig 3mths and finally bought. SO glad I did! shipping was so fast.A++++++++ service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is awesome.

    posted by Courtney Walker on Mar 13, 2016 1:12:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair is awesome. I've gotten so many compliments and it's only the second day wearing it. The seller was also awesome. She messaged me through the entire transaction even when it was delivered. Two thumbs up

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair.

    posted by Gee David on Mar 8, 2016 12:29:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair is amazing thank you Sally so much!!
    As expected. Great hair. Excellent communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect texture,

    posted by Jocelyn Belle on Feb 28, 2016 7:03:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Amazing hair. Perfect texture, very realistic just like the picture. Reacts to water like natural hair, doesn't dry out easily, very soft and minimal shedding. Can't wait to order my next one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good service.

    posted by Nne Onugha on Feb 26, 2016 1:26:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I received my purchase today and i love the fact that the knots are already bleached. Thanks a lot. Service was great and quick. She called me to find out if everything was okay. Good service. I haven't installed the unit yet so hopefully, I'll post pictures when I do.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    taisha hylor

    posted by The hair is beautiful. on Feb 21, 2016 6:56:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful and the seller is amazing she kept me updated daily. The hair is soft and i love the curl pattern, I have yet to wash it so hopefully it stays curly. I will update once i create my wig. O also shipping was fast!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication awesome

    posted by Kandy Zurgeon on Feb 15, 2016 5:24:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm in love with this hair I got it in 18" it bleaches like a charm. Curl pattern is cute might try to straighten it to see how it goes but I did use curling wand and it curled beautifully. So far so good. Shipping fast, communication awesome overall 2 thumbs up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Extra fast delivery

    posted by Momolisa HairQueen on Feb 11, 2016 3:09:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This has got to be one of the best wigs I have ever bought. It's well made, the curls are gorgeous. I have had nothing but compliments since I wore it. I washed it before use and the curls maintained. It's light and secure. I really love this and would definitely order more from you. Extra fast delivery and also thanks for the gift. I will upload a photo later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality hair

    posted by Brittany Hall on Feb 5, 2016 8:01:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The seller has A+ communication and ships very fast. The hair doesn't get matted but there is some tangling and shedding. All in all, good quality hair and I'm excited to use it :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the texture

    posted by Chanise Peters on Jan 26, 2016 10:53:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair arrived very fast and I love the texture I would like longer hair length as much I do love hair and will order more just better quality that doesn't shed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this vendor.

    posted by stephanie ruff on Jan 21, 2016 8:57:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love this vendor...the hair is soft and beautiful..the lace is great...an i got my order in few days ...sold...I will be order again thanks nancy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Its very soft.

    posted by Mybabiesandi Godgotus on Jan 21, 2016 6:53:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love my hair .Its very soft. I haven't had any shedding. The delivery was quick. I order 180% density 20 ". and its on point love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    totally fabulous.

    posted by Vonda Blandin on Jan 18, 2016 3:04:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: this is my Second time ordering from this Vendor. the hair is ALWAYS so amazing. Custom to any way you want it made. its soft, no smell and lasts for a REALLLY long time AS LONG AS YOU TAKE CARE OF IT. I do bleach my knots more, but other than that totally fabulous, and looks completly natural. I always get such great compliments on it. thank you sooooo much guys! you did it again!! Pics to follow!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The delivery was so fast.

    posted by Mireille Tew on Jan 15, 2016 4:08:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: First of all, Great service via email! Very Nice people especially Nancy! She keeps You updated and is very kind. The delivery was so fast.Thats excellent! And then the hair, omg!!! So Soft, No funny smell, and the quality is the best!! I recommend Cara this seller!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is a must have wig!!

    posted by Priscilla Williams on Jan 14, 2016 5:10:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. This is my second time ordering the hair. This is a must have wig!! You will not be disappointed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    no shedding

    posted by Sheena Blue on Dec 28, 2015 1:46:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: love this hair colored perfectly no shedding.....seller was very attentive and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is AMAZING!

    posted by Kaweme Ngandwe on Dec 23, 2015 8:37:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Seller went above and beyond to ensure I received exactly what I wanted and ordered! Quick delivery AND the hair is AMAZING! Thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I really love it!

    posted by Briana McKenzie on Dec 18, 2015 5:31:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: So today was my first time wearing this wig and I have to say that really love it!! It's super soft, the curls are popping and it looks so natural. It did not shed while washing it, but it had so much volume after it dried. I got so many compliments The shipping was very fast and Nancy was very helpful. I'm so glad I bought this unit and I definitely will be purchasing again from this company☺

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great quality hair!

    posted by Ofure Alli on Dec 16, 2015 11:55:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Great quality hair! It's sooo soft and very natural looking. The hair arrived super quick and came packaged well. I really appreciate the bleached knots and the versatility the lace frontal allows. Nancy was very helpful and patient the whole process. I would defo recommend this hair x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair is absolutely gorgeous.

    posted by Kim McDonald on Dec 11, 2015 2:15:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: this hair is absolutely gorgeous,the cap was extremely big but I figured out a way to adjust it and make it fit snug! will definitely order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will buy the hair from here again.

    posted by Chipo Mutuma on Dec 10, 2015 7:53:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Ok , First of all I buy my items from reading people's feedback. The feedback on this wig was on point. The wig is full, thick and very soft. The wig is gorgeous. It has baby hair as well.This is a good quality wig you can run your fingers through it . It's tangle free, no shedding. The communication with the seller was awesome. Saler called me , she email me and give me the tracking number when she ship the hair for me. She is great.Fast shipping love it. I am very satisfied with customer services and her product.I will be buying from her again. I buy a lot of hair for my active lifestyle so I know Saler will be my new hair supplier. I told my friends and my daughters and they love the wig. I can't wait to get it install than I will come back in a month or two after I installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love love my wig!

    posted by Edna Constance on Nov 25, 2015 1:50:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful Quality so happy with it. Was really scared ordering in case it wasn't the same as the picture & was worried hair would be poor quality. But I don't have a bad thing to say about it. I all so have dyed the hair & it's still got really good quality to it. Customer service was amazing every little question I had they had a good answer &'there very supportive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    customer service is very good

    posted by Syretta Gracy on Nov 24, 2015 2:20:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The order was delivered very fast and the follow up from customer support was great. The hair is very soft and I'm pleased with the quality. I will definitely be ordering from Carawigs again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely beautiful hair

    posted by Kristin Allen on Nov 20, 2015 4:28:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair. The reason I purchased the 18 inch 360 lace wig was because the unit looked good on everyone. The hair has minimum shedding. I've had it for a month now and in regards to care I just co-wash it every 3 days and let it air dry over night. I bleached my knots but you really don't have to. It was just my personal preference. I love it and will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love you!!!!

    posted by Sofia Kamanthe on Nov 16, 2015 10:10:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Love the hair its beautiful soft and thick as i wish and seller ship the wig out the next day hos amazing is that you guys? :D i will be back for more .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good good hair

    posted by michelle oviawe on Nov 14, 2015 3:44:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: love my 360 lace wig! it's really soft and very good texture. it came very quickly. it took about 6 days to arrived. I have washed it since and the curls bounced right back. I got 20 inches which is just right. the seller is very polite and gives me tips on how to care for my unit. she also updates you when it will be shipped out to a pic of the tracking form. I would definitely buy from carawigs again! 5 stars!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality hair

    posted by Fatou Sanyang on Nov 13, 2015 5:37:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Love this hair! & the seller was really great at keeping in contact with the customer. Hair is super soft, it does not shed. Would recommend to others that are interested in the 360 lace wig.I found a technique of just clipping the adjustable straps together which keeps it a little more stable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it so much!!!

    posted by Natasha Bishop on Oct 28, 2015 3:00:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Beautiful hair ever purchased. Exactly as described. No tangle, minor shedding. Washed it couple of times still the same. Customer service excellent. Fast deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best quality hair

    posted by Oumou Magassa on Oct 27, 2015 6:42:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair came pretty quickly and it was so beautiful and soft. When co-washing it. The water did come out really black and dirty but other than that; it's great. I get loads of compliments and that it looks natural. I did straighten it but after washing it, it went back to normal. Oh also I got a pair of really nice lashes for free. Cara was very friendly and texted me throughout the process and even sent me a pic of it before it got sent out. I do wish I got a medium cap size and it fit me perfectly. Would get Again but a longer length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Noelia Fonseca on Oct 26, 2015 9:21:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is really nice with soft texture and good quality. I have wash the hair so I know it react to water so far I am very pleased. The texture is just like my own hair so for me is just an alternative for those lazy days where you don't want to deal with your own hair, plus the volume is also moderated. Just love it! Recommend it . The seller was very sweet and helpful. The shipping was very fast and I was able to follow up all the way through. Excellent service in general. I will buy from this store again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 113 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12