tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100159(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Jamaesia White on May 13, 2017 1:41:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! Shipping took two days which was great! The hair is super soft. I've had no shedding so far. I would highly recommend it and Nancy was a great communicator .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by jasmine ward on May 5, 2017 12:35:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg !!!!!...love this hair this is my first wig and it's wonderful , I have to admit I was very scared very spectacle this is my first time ordering online it did take a week to get produce because of the length that I wanted and she also showed me pictures of it to make sure everything was good before shipping it to me , Miss Tiffany took care of me and she was very good on communication and keeping in touch which made me feel very comfortable !....thank you so much will be in touch!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very nice and soft.

    posted by Lillian Ataifo on May 4, 2017 1:59:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very nice and soft. This was a great purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE IT.

    posted by Nare Dembele on May 4, 2017 1:58:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Still enjoying my hair!!! Washed it about 4 times already every week and always super soft even when dirty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The best hair I ever had.

    posted by aisha Al-Sowaidi on May 4, 2017 1:57:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best hair I ever had.Just as what I want.So far no shedding or tangle.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful!

    posted by Tiffany Stephens on May 4, 2017 1:52:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The shipping was extremely fast, and the seller was so helpful with communication from the moment i ordered my hair. Im very happy with this hair and will purchase again. The hair is soft and true to length. Definitely will order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best shopping experience ever!!!!!!!

    posted by Charles Wells on Apr 12, 2017 1:20:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered from this company in March for my wedding and I absolutely loved the hair. I've had my wig installed twice this far and it's still soft and tangle free! I loved the customer service and quality of hair so much I ordered some for my mom! This hair is the best I've had so far. Not dealing with anyone else, EVER!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by HALIMA DEMBELE on Apr 12, 2017 1:17:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the delivery was real quick only toke 3 days !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome customer service

    posted by Azola Mtanyana on Apr 12, 2017 1:12:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: awesome customer service it's a pleasure every time we communicate..... fast shipping! most of all i'm in love with my purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair

    posted by Melesa Carrington on Apr 5, 2017 3:26:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this wig,the quality is amazing . Shipping was fast,customer service was excellent .I purchased the 18 inch and I'm very satisfied with the length,and quality of the wig.I will purchase from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good customer service,

    posted by Rickey Havel on Apr 5, 2017 3:24:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good customer service, very quick response back to all my messages. Hair was shipped fast, ordered hair on Sunday & received by Thursday. Hair is amazing. Hair is very nice and soft. Will definitely order from this vendor again. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ashley Ochoa on Mar 27, 2017 12:52:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication super fast shipping this wig is literally perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast delivery

    posted by Marshall Carryer on Mar 27, 2017 12:40:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful there is no smell and the hair are as described, the wig are consistently full and true to length. Fast delivery and nice customer service, would highly recommend it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am satisfied with the product.

    posted by Delores Nnam on Mar 27, 2017 12:39:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am satisfied with the product. Thank you for shipping on time and providing a high quality product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best hair

    posted by Jardine Tate on Mar 25, 2017 1:55:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so lovely. soft and it's true to the lenght. Nancy was really communicative. I got the hair in 4 days. I will order again. I'm happy with it so far no regrets.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best hair

    posted by Tia Taylor on Mar 25, 2017 1:55:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG when I tell you this hair looks actually like the picture I'M SERIOUS this hair is sooooooo beautiful, Nancy was great she made sure the item was shipped the same day I purchased it. i ordered 18inch but it's much longer like 20inches. the hair air dries very quickly also.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    BEST SELLER EVER!!!!!

    posted by Lx London on Mar 25, 2017 1:53:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: BEST SELLER EVER!!!!!!! A++++++ FAST SHIPPING & SOFT NICE HAIR.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by DAMITA PALMER on Mar 20, 2017 7:22:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful unit I love this unit it is so soft and pretty the communication was great all the way up to and after shipment Thanks Nancy you are great and I look forward to dealing with you with future purchases

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love u.

    posted by Kathy Juana on Mar 20, 2017 7:20:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service! Awesome product. 2nd time ordering and love it. Hair lasted me long long time with minimal care.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair I recommend ,

    posted by Freeman James on Mar 20, 2017 7:18:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you sooooooooo much,the best hair ever!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So pretty!!!

    posted by Deborah Hart on Feb 27, 2017 2:01:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just wanted to thank you so much for your speedy delivery. I received my hair today. I absolutely adore it. it was everything I expected and more. Soft bouncy and beautiful. You have definitely gained a customer. I am looking forward to ordering from you in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely LOVE my wig!!!!

    posted by Natosha Deckard on Feb 23, 2017 3:12:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE my wig!!!! It's so beautiful and full just as I requested!!! I will be making more orders in the future. Thanks so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Extremely fast shipping!

    posted by Antawanna Miller on Feb 20, 2017 2:49:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely fast shipping!And the hair is so pretty.I love it so much.The vendor is very professional.Thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice

    posted by Natasha Sturgess on Feb 17, 2017 1:09:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice and very soft really happy woth the product.I am sure I will purchase another one soon for my friends as the gift.
    The pictures will come soon.And so fast shipping.Thank you cara.You are the best!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super fast delivery!

    posted by Vonda-Kay Gittens on Feb 12, 2017 3:29:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: super fast delivery! great hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair.

    posted by Tasha Gooden on Feb 6, 2017 4:31:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im so happy with my order and your service Thanks so much for this great quality wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair!

    posted by Tanishia Jones on Jan 25, 2017 8:54:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! Shipping was so fast. The wig is full and beautiful. I cowashed it and immediately I was able to wear it. Shedding was very minimal...I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Veryyyy beautiful.

    posted by sandra edoga on Jan 24, 2017 3:16:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Veryyyy beautiful... U really need to get this wig....it worth it....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Loved it! It

    posted by Danielle Matthews on Jan 23, 2017 4:16:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair in a timely manner. Loved it! It was well worth the money.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the hair.

    posted by Anisha Morrison on Jan 20, 2017 6:40:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping, great communication with seller. The hair is very nice and soft. Will be ordering another one soon with higher density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast shipping,

    posted by Ashley Curry on Jan 18, 2017 10:16:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Every time I order from this vendor, the hair is exactly as described and consistently great quality. Fast shipping, too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair,

    posted by Kiyah Wright on Jan 17, 2017 6:53:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came in 5 days! I love it, it's super soft and doesn't tangle. I love this hair, will be ordering from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by Victoria Kalejaiye on Dec 28, 2016 3:51:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, been wearing it for a week now. So soft and bouncy, I dyed to hair a midnight burgundy colour (not visible in images, only in daylight) and when I finished dying it, the hair was still incredibly soft and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely love this hair!

    posted by jasmin benedictos on Dec 25, 2016 12:53:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this hair!shipping was fast and customer service was great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by nenan Bah on Dec 20, 2016 1:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you it's very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by Shawn B on Dec 19, 2016 9:08:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is simply gorgeous. Thank you Nancy for the communication during the whole process, very professional of and your company. Beautiful construction and quality hair. prompt shipping with access to customer service. I cant say enough about how pleased I am. will definitely order again. A+++

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Andreina Vlijt on Dec 18, 2016 9:27:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good service. i get the hair in 3 day's.very soft hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by Michelle McRae on Dec 15, 2016 1:04:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was super fast.

    posted by Christana Oriowo on Nov 29, 2016 6:36:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was super fast. Product was beautiful, no tangles, no shedding and colors well. This is my second time purchasing from this store and I WILL be back!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Lakenya Partridge on Nov 26, 2016 3:59:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it. at first I thought it just didn't look right on me, but I played around with it and now, it's great. I really love the softness and how natural looking it is. Tiffany was great at answering all of my questions, delivered super quick, and is the sweetest. thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I loveee this hair!!!

    posted by Rachel Reaux on Nov 21, 2016 2:43:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Hair are beautiful and soft. The communication was perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is just like natural hair, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a great unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very happy customer!

    posted by Donterika Brown on Nov 19, 2016 12:16:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy customer! Came quickly and looks exactly like photo!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig was soft

    posted by shakala oneal on Nov 17, 2016 5:01:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig was soft and no shed this is actually my second time buying the

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is really soft

    posted by Jinita saint Jean on Nov 12, 2016 8:27:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is really soft just as described and has no bad smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    one of the best hairs I've ordered

    posted by Dalesha Gooch on Oct 28, 2016 3:12:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered Thursday received by Friday with expedited shipping. Extremely satisfied for the second time. thanks Nancy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good product,

    posted by Deidre Brock on Oct 23, 2016 6:54:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good product, will buy again. Thank you. I'm a big hair person, and I'm very impressed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very soft

    posted by julisa wold on Oct 18, 2016 12:16:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had great customer service with Nora. She is very honest and helpful. The quality was great for kinky curly hair. The hair came with free wig caps which is something I always need so that was great. There was almost no shedding from this unit pretty incredible. Very soft and no bad smells coming from it. Also the shipping was fast! The purchase all together was a success. She guarantees best quality and you get it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you Cara!!!

    posted by denise Miller on Oct 17, 2016 1:30:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Cara!!!! I just got the wig today, and it is breathtaking! The service was fantastic and it came on time as advertised. I am so pleased with this purchase, and I will definitely be buying from this vendor again. I get many compliments and all my friends want to buy this wig from Cara !!!Thanks a million times!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OMG!! OMG!! love at first sight

    posted by Emma Alier on Oct 15, 2016 3:29:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!! OMG!! love at first sight ! I love the wig cap type with natural looking hairline. The hair is gorgeous and soft! can you say hair blowing in the wind. The density is prefect for a natural look. its a lot thicker than I was expecting. what I also did though was the "elastic band method" (can be found on youtube) to make sure my hair stays flat and secure without bobby pins, sewing it down or wig glue.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    THIS HAIR IS EFFING AMAZEBALLS!!

    posted by Ronda Woodbury on Oct 13, 2016 1:28:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS HAIR IS EFFING AMAZEBALLS!!! SO VERSATILE. COMMUNICATION WAS AMAZING. THANK YOU SO MUCH IRENE I'VE BEEN WEARING THIS HAIR FOR A WEEKES NOW. THE HAIR LINE ON THE FRONTAL IS TO DIE FOR. I DIDN'T DO ANYTHING BUT BLEACH THE KNOTS. NO PLUCKING AT ALL. LITTLE TO NO SHEDDING. I WASHED THIS HAIR TWICE, ( IT'S A SEW IN) CURLED IT, FLAT IRONED IT, AND THE NATURAL CURL PATTERN CAME RIGHT BACK.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Cara is so Great!!

    posted by Venecia Washington on Sep 26, 2016 8:28:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cara is so Great!!! The hair is really nice!!!! I received it within 3 days. I ordered it last Monday and received it on Wednesday. So soft and no any smell. Minimal shedding and tangle. Thanks.Good communication and best customer service. I bought the hair for my birthday and I got so many compliments. I recommend Cara to everyone wants to buy this hair. Really A++++ grade on Aliexpress. Thanks Irene. Thanks Cara virgin hair. Will he order again and again. Kiss.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely hair !

    posted by Tesha Dyches on Sep 22, 2016 7:11:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair !! Customer service was wonderful, hair is beautiful !! My best experience on carawigs to date !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by Phylicia Dancy on Sep 20, 2016 9:50:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good fast shipping looks beautiful no wedding pics yet getting them printed soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is very soft

    posted by Ev Wynter on Sep 18, 2016 1:39:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is very soft not to mention the company was great with reaching out to me and making sure I was pleased with the unit. I would definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Vanessa McLeod on Sep 17, 2016 3:11:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first experience purchasing and wearing a wig but I am very happy with how everything turned out!! The hair is beautiful and I absolutely love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is so soft

    posted by April White on Sep 12, 2016 9:05:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so soft and pretty I will be ordering from you again I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is so soft

    posted by April White on Aug 29, 2016 3:24:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so soft and pretty I will be ordering from you again I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is AMAZING!!

    posted by Sharon Norman on Aug 25, 2016 2:26:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING!! I told them that I needed it for an even and had it in 3 days. Very minimal shedding after washing. The hair is true to length and the density is the best! I will definitely be ordering again. Excellent service, Excellent hair! I am super happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This company is the best

    posted by nickeshia Dawson on Aug 23, 2016 10:48:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This company is the best... they work with u. Very good communication. And hair is the best.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love love love this wig.

    posted by Jay M on Aug 23, 2016 3:55:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 20" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Danny was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Eva Mackenzie on Aug 21, 2016 5:06:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing. I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great wig

    posted by Anna Cleo on Aug 17, 2016 6:48:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig-Got the wig one day after shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Lisa Horry on Jul 27, 2016 5:57:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! I colored it with out bleach and use conditioner and water on it before fluffing it out to wear it every day.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Tiara Dunn on Jul 25, 2016 3:31:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and the vendor was so polite and patient !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was excellent

    posted by tanya lee on Jul 23, 2016 6:20:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was excellent ...received in 3 days!! Will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was excellent

    posted by tanya lee on Jul 22, 2016 3:00:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was excellent ...received in 3 days!! Will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair was nice

    posted by celiwe Jones on Jul 16, 2016 9:14:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was nice... it looks really natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair was nice

    posted by celiwe Jones on Jul 15, 2016 4:52:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was nice... it looks really natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair was nice

    posted by celiwe Jones on Jun 29, 2016 2:48:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was nice... it looks really natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Quick delivery.

    posted by shemera Chambliss on Jun 26, 2016 4:43:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quick delivery. Good communication. Barely any shedding or tangles. 250% density was perfect and looks natural. Will be buying from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my wig,

    posted by zalencia frazier on Jun 25, 2016 1:39:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig, I most definitely would purchase again , everyone thinks it's my hair, I washed and then put conditioner on it it came out so beautiful, I plan on dying the hair real soon but I'm enjoying the natural state hair color thank you so much......

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair smelled good shipping was fast

    posted by Vee Love on Jun 23, 2016 1:18:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair smelled good shipping was fast I wish the frontal was just a little more thicker but it turned out great the curl pattern is good looks better wet overall all I loved the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is gorgeous ! I

    posted by Tiffany Sims on Jun 21, 2016 7:29:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is gorgeous ! I love it. The texture is very similar to my hair. Shipping was fast and good communication. I will order from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair was soft

    posted by Gabby L on Jun 20, 2016 2:45:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was soft and just what I ordered fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very very satisfied with my purchase.

    posted by Marisa Manswell on May 25, 2016 4:33:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very very satisfied with my purchase. The hair is very soft and everyone loves tell me how wonderful it looks. The pictures speak for themselves. I will definitely buy another one as back up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is beautiful!

    posted by kenedy arrington on May 22, 2016 2:04:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful! I love everything about it ! It's soft doesn't smell , has a nice curl pattern & the lace is beautiful! The seller was so nice & gave me tips on how to care for the hair ! I will be ordering from here again & The hair came in fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Heather Smith on May 21, 2016 4:09:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Absolutely love this hair. It blends so well with my natural hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice hair,

    posted by Angelica Stevens on May 20, 2016 6:28:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair, no smell no shedding. Great communication The only problem is that I ordered a lace front and it only comes on a medium size cap which is extremely big for my head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    SOOOO SOFT!

    posted by Nguetta Assande on May 18, 2016 10:56:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very FIRST TIME ordering from Carawigs. I was very nervous and skeptical about it. They processed my order in one day. The process was very quick and easy . the customer service was amazing they answered every one of my questions even after I got my wig the hair is SOOOO SOFT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    SOOOO SOFT!

    posted by Nguetta Assande on May 17, 2016 2:09:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very FIRST TIME ordering from Carawigs. I was very nervous and skeptical about it. They processed my order in one day. The process was very quick and easy . the customer service was amazing they answered every one of my questions even after I got my wig the hair is SOOOO SOFT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely beautiful hair

    posted by Dionne Brewster on Apr 27, 2016 9:42:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely beautiful hair really pleased. I love the fullness hair came within three days. So really happy. Really great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is very soft

    posted by Kya Beatty on Apr 27, 2016 9:50:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and better than I expected! Ruth was so helpful and answered all my questions quickly. this is my new favorite store!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is very soft

    posted by Kya Beatty on Apr 24, 2016 8:57:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and better than I expected! Ruth was so helpful and answered all my questions quickly. this is my new favorite store!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I really love this unit.

    posted by Paulette Bent on Apr 22, 2016 6:06:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this unit. This is the second one I bought. I highly recommend it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best wig I have

    posted by Nneka Bowen on Apr 21, 2016 2:17:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I live in North America and received my order less than 7 days after I placed it! I am so impressed by the communication, service, and quality of the wig. The hair is soft and fits my head perfectly. The wig looks exactly as it did on the photo above. I plan to purchase from Cara again. Tiffany is awesome and made for a very special buyer experience.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Transaction went very smoothly.

    posted by Theresa Talabi on Apr 20, 2016 2:28:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Transaction went very smoothly. Terrific customer service. Shipping was fast; ordered on Tuesday and received the hair on Thursday! Hair is beautiful and easy to maintain. I will be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love this hair..

    posted by jennifer mitchell on Mar 26, 2016 9:15:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this hair.. its. just like the picture.. its soft.. no smell.. the shipping was fast.. great communication... i. cant wait to install it.. i will do another review when i install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This company is wonderful!!!

    posted by Stephanie Brown on Mar 26, 2016 3:35:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This company is wonderful!!! Never seen great customer service like this before! I will definitely be ordering from them again!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it looks great.

    posted by Milly Bwabwa on Mar 21, 2016 9:53:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wing yesterday and it looks great. Very accurate to the picture. I haven't styled it yet . But once I get it ready will probably leave a picture. Otherwise great product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was really fast

    posted by Miss Missy on Mar 17, 2016 9:38:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was really fast I received the hair in 2 days. Great communication. The hair is really soft it doesn't really have a smell and the curls are beautiful even after you wash it. I would recommend deep conditioning this hair at least 3 times a week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    No shedding!

    posted by Missi Amuda on Mar 16, 2016 7:06:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication throughout the process of getting the hair customized. The cap fits great! I washed and conditioned the hair and it remained soft. No shedding!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Tinalla Perry on Mar 13, 2016 5:28:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Tinalla Perry on Feb 25, 2016 9:59:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm very pleased with this hair.

    posted by Crystal Cohen on Feb 20, 2016 4:14:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very pleased with this hair.The texture is the most silky I've purchased by far.The length was accurate and the supplier was not only super friendly but kept in touch often.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loving this seller

    posted by Melissa Simpson on Feb 15, 2016 11:47:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loving this seller and item! she is very helpful and will customise if you ask her.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair I recommend ,

    posted by Ashley Hunter on Feb 13, 2016 5:14:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair I recommend , she is awesome and kept me updated , hair arrived in one week and it blends well with my natural hair . I bought the clip ins. I will buy more because it's perfect for the summer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very fast shipping

    posted by sally cisse on Feb 12, 2016 4:30:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping (5 days), perfect seller, excellent communication, thank you so much! I'll order a new one soon !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig look nice

    posted by Ida danso on Feb 12, 2016 4:30:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig look nice but is not a afro hair is more curly then afro but still very nice and it look good too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair.

    posted by katie baker on Jan 27, 2016 12:27:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair. I've received so many compliments. Super fast shipping with exceptional customer service. I washed the hair and let it air dry. If you like big hair then brush it. It gets really big. I will buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair very nice quality

    posted by Nia Ojo on Jan 23, 2016 9:34:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair very nice quality & looks like my hair ... I really love it thanks its just gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Melesa Carrington on Jan 22, 2016 12:20:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my third time purchasing this hair and it's so beautiful.Communication was 100%,I received my hair quickly.I get compliments everywhere I go,the curls are beautiful,it tangles at the back,but conditioning the hair weekly would make it last a long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is beautiful.

    posted by Jasmine Stokes on Jan 17, 2016 10:16:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is beautiful. Arrived within about a week. Hair is soft and full, no fishy smells. There was light shedding when I first ran my fingers through, but nothing major. Great communication with seller. Overall a very good purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great wig

    posted by Miza Andrade on Jan 13, 2016 9:38:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great wig and costimer service. second time purchasing .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the wig,

    posted by Tamie Robinson on Jan 9, 2016 6:16:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent seller, great communication!! fast shipping!! Love the wig, very soft hair, no shedding!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous hair.

    posted by marcy santana on Dec 26, 2015 12:35:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gorgeous hair. I will be posting images soon. I love this store. this is my second wig from here and Coco very nice and always answers my question. for sure in my top 1 favorite store.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This Hair is SOO pretty and SOFT.

    posted by Zuwenka Zink on Dec 22, 2015 6:00:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Hair is SOO pretty and SOFT. No tangles,minimum shedding and Allot.. ALLOT of volume! Never experienced such a great service when purchasing. I'm very Satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Really good customer service.

    posted by Kaela Reece on Dec 20, 2015 4:50:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good customer service. As soon as I ordered I received a notification to reconfirm my address and the size. They sent exactly what I ordered and updated me every step of the way. Even showed a photo of the package before it was mailed. Fabulous!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Leticia Appiah on Dec 14, 2015 5:49:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will definitely recommend this wig to a friend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by folashade Agbaje on Dec 13, 2015 3:36:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really good, wish I got a longer length. And it came in just in time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The best seller on AliExpress!!

    posted by kristal ennis on Dec 10, 2015 10:39:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft. No shedding. The transaction was amazing! Great communication and fast delivery. The best seller on AliExpress!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amaaaazinnngggg!!!

    posted by Schawana Joseph on Nov 26, 2015 9:25:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amaaaazinnngggg!!! Soft, manageable and true to length....very little shedding and tangling...I wore it to a cruise to the Bahamas and it did so well. the customer service was absolutely outstanding. Danny answered all my questions on time and follow the order every step of the way, I'll never order hair from another vendor. I have already referred 2 people to this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    .I LOVE IT AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.

    posted by Taquesha Myers on Nov 26, 2015 1:21:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ORDERED MY HAIT ON THURSDAY AND I RECEIVED IT YESTERDAY WHICH WAS MONDAY......I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE TEXTURE AND I APPLIED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AND DIDNT NEED TO USE GLUE.....I LOVE IT AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.....THANK U

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good hair and customer service.

    posted by Kimberly Scott on Nov 23, 2015 11:36:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing. I have always been skeptical about ordering hair online but Ruth made it easier. Thanks Ruth. Good hair and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I always purchase hair from them.

    posted by Lakisha James on Nov 20, 2015 5:25:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always purchase hair from them.At begin I want 12 inches ,but I still want the long hair.Customer service was excellent as always. Shipping took about 4-5 days. The hair is absolutely beautiful. It's very thick so that you can thin it down to your personal preference The texture matched my natural hair. I only have a little bit of leave out around my edges to make it look more natural. There was minimal to no shedding and no smell,all my customers like the hair very much,will order the hair very soon,thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Again thank you cara wigs

    posted by Tiffaney Guthrie on Nov 19, 2015 11:01:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much to Ruth for all her hard work. She gave me exactly what I asked for in 3 days. I ordered a lace front in 20 inch. She kept in touch the entire time and did what I requested. This hair is beautiful and full ,it's so full that when you take it out it's box it's heavy I will continue to buy from this company and recommend to others , it's worth every penny. Again thank you cara wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the customer service by Cara Hair Company is above & beyond any other company

    posted by Holly Thompson on Nov 18, 2015 12:36:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just wanted to say the customer service by Cara Hair Company is above & beyond any other company of any product I've EVER bought! We're talking: Best Buy, American Airlines, Honda dealership, Sprint, Hilton Hotels, ALLL them don't compare! They really care about your business and want to make their customers happy. They'll confirm your head size, cap color, length, & even dye the hair (within reason, don't get all fancy askin for ombre, highlighting, &/or frosted tips). Because I requested some extras shipping took longer than advertised but that was what to be excepted. They sent pic of hair before they shipped it. All the above is well & good but what about the quality?! Its excellent as well! Hair is soft, feels real, no smell, very clean. I'm not sure what bleached knots are but the scalp looks natural, not like a doll's head or a bad hair plug job. There's minimal shedding. I'll post pics of how it looks a month later as well. I'll definitely buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will definitely order again

    posted by Carla Woodland on Oct 29, 2015 9:00:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I place the order on a Wednesday and got the hair on Monday it was really fast shipping the hair is amazing really full and soft also the cap is a little big I wanted a small but I'll just add some clips to make this fit the seller was really nice and quick with responding I wash the hair the same day I got it and I also bleached it it kept the wave pattern it had all I have to do is add water and go will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I want give all the compliments to Car. .Customer Service:

    posted by Channel Rodriguez on Oct 24, 2015 1:11:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want give all the compliments to Car. .Customer Service: They were amazing very friendly very very helpful answered all questions that I had and the even contacted me via telephone to verify that i received my package in a timely matter and that I was satisfied with with their product. Shipping: I received within 5 days so the shipping was really fast considering it being shipped from China Hair: I absolutely love the hair, the medium cap fits me very well. the hair is very natural looking, it looks really good in its natural state, twist out and braid out so i love the versatility. I'm currently editing my video so once that’s done you can check that out I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so far so good.

    posted by Monica Williams on Oct 23, 2015 11:26:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ruth answer very fast, send pictures & told me everyrhing about the process. It was fast , only 4 days!!! The hair dont have a smell , very soft & nice.And it's very full ,exactly 250% density .I will buy again from her because the hair are perfect (very good quality),I color the hair after that the curl will be little looser so i flat iron it used a fitful temperature ,so far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love it

    posted by vander.mahagany NA on Oct 21, 2015 1:18:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING I absolutely love it ... It had no smell no shedding so far and extremely thick I definitely will be purchasing this again and most importantly the customer service was unbelievable I got my hair in 5 days . Thank you so much you now have a very loyal customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was good

    posted by Jhaneele Roberts on Oct 16, 2015 3:36:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good. At first I was nervous because I cut the lace & it was not flat on my head but after a friend gave me a few tips the lace was great as ya'll can see lol. I'll share her tips: go buy "got to b - glued" put on your wig cap and pull it back just a bit, fleek your edges + baby hair & let it nearly dry. When it gets tacky apply your lace & hold it down for a min or set dryer on COOL (not warm) to speed up the drying process. Your lace will be secure. Sometimes after it's dried and secure I'll even trim and slick down the wigs baby hairs on to mine for a more natural look. I just purchased another wig from this company and Sally helped me out big time. I do recommend this company & their wigs to the public.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will definitely refer my friends and order again!!

    posted by Marelise De suza on Oct 12, 2015 6:36:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous thick hair, no tangling, pretty curl pattern. exactly like picture. Excellent customer service. tiffany Wang was sweet and very professional. she followed up with me to ensure I received and liked the hair. She even sent pics before sending it to me. Hairline came pre plucked which made customization easier. I will definitely refer my friends and order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the fullness and very natural texture.

    posted by Omar Almohamadi on Sep 28, 2015 5:57:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the lace front wig. Love the fullness and very natural texture. Curls snap back after shampoo or simply damping, not high maintenance, not kinky curly, perfect texture, typical new pre-shampoo weave smell. Very minimal shedding after shampoo. As several other customers have mentioned, the only discrepancy from the ad and actual item is the knots are lightly bleached. Many vendors advertise bleach knots and reality is they aren't. So please change that in the description. No big deal, I bleached the knots myself for the first time because I usually get silk top. So as a novice lace bleacher, it turned out fine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm so pleased with my hair.

    posted by Damali Williams on Sep 24, 2015 9:21:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first lace front wig & I'm so pleased with my hair. It came within a week - I've had it for over a month now & I love it. When I initially took it out of the package (for some reason) I was expecting it to be longer, so next time I'll probably buy a 14" or 16" but it was so soft to touch! My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands out of it lol. I was scared to wash it when I first got it, but when I eventually did, the curls popped back, there was little shedding & it was super soft & it seemed to have more volume also after washing it. Also, saler answered all my questions. I wanted to dye the ends ombre blonde but he advised that because of the 1B colour I ordered, I might ruin it, so next time, I'll buy the natural colour so I can play with it a bit more and bleach the lace to make it look more natural. Overall, I'm very pleased with my wig & with the communication I've had with the seller. Will definitely buy again. Thank you! ♡

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Communication was excellent and so polite.

    posted by Bobbi Coleman on Sep 20, 2015 6:30:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was excellent and so polite. I haven't fitted the piece but the hair is lovely and soft with no smell. Came before the expected delivery. Will buy from this seller again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is the best wig I've bought so far.

    posted by Sabrina Lewis on Sep 17, 2015 3:24:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I've bought so far. It's so full and looks very natural. Will be buying wigs from Ruth from now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will be buying hair here again,

    posted by Paula Coleman on Sep 12, 2015 5:09:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you all 4 your help,most especially Ruth,Coco.Ruth especially was exceptional in customer service satisfaction.she added me to whats app and we chatted all through my transactions.I got 2 human hair wigs –great quality -Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair in 14 and Brazilian Lace Front Wigs in 24 all natural color and 250 density has promised (I had to pay extra for 250 of the Peruvian hair –originally came in 120 density). Shipping was supper fast. It came neatly packed and came with beautiful gifts.I had a hiccup with my bank charging me foreign fee but I was quickly compensated by Ruth with cash back, which I used to order my new hair Afro Mongolian.All I can say is great things about these 2 ladies,they are exceptional.This store has great hair,great people,ready to help me when I had billion questions for them.I will definitely recommend this store and I will be buying hair here again, I have my eye on so many hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the wig , perfect fit and perfect communication ,

    posted by Tatyana Hall on Sep 8, 2015 4:39:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me start out saying I love the wig , perfect fit and perfect communication , Ruth was very nice I had ALOT of questions , shipping was good ! The hair is so soft , it's not 250% density more like 180% but I still love it , it's really full, easy to curl , it can hold a curl great , I will defiantly buy from them again , I'm satisfied , I will post pics later

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very soft and beautiful hair.

    posted by Shivani Naicker on Aug 27, 2015 8:52:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft and beautiful hair. Very good customer service!! I will do business with you again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is exactly as described!

    posted by Madeleine Sandhaaland on Aug 23, 2015 5:39:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is exactly as described! It is full and does not shed. I will be buying from this seller again. Thank you for the brilliant service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the wig is great.

    posted by Korena Jones on Aug 20, 2015 11:06:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig received it yesterday and order it Friday the hard is soft and no smell . Wish I would've gotten it longer, Other than that the wig is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    purchase from Cara Wigs again!

    posted by michelle oviawe on Aug 19, 2015 3:58:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is perfect and the small cap size fits very well! I love this hair and will definitely purchase from Cara Wigs again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the shipping is super fast!!!

    posted by Miss H on Aug 14, 2015 6:11:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig. Ruth was amazing she contacted me every step of the customization. She was so friendly and I love love love my wig it's so silky and soft I'm in love with it. I definitely have found the best vendor thus far with AliExpress. And the shipping is super fast!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it !!

    posted by Nelly M. on Aug 12, 2015 8:56:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is Very Thick!! I tried to bleach the lace and left it on too long and the hair at the roots it blonde! But the hair it still beautiful after that!! I love it !! I have gotten so many compliments . I will post pictures later!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It's extremely soft and very FULL .

    posted by Michelle snipes on Jul 28, 2015 9:49:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 24 inches . It actually looks way longer. It's extremely soft and very FULL . I flat ironed it and it became bone straight . Very little shedding. I definitely would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is super soft and no shedding.

    posted by Janet koske on Jul 25, 2015 1:33:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft and no shedding. The seller had great customer service ensuring they got my order correct! My only complaint is it took linger than expected but worth the wait!Will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm so serious this will be my forever hair vendor.

    posted by Ellie Maynard on Jul 22, 2015 12:34:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this unit and it is sooooooo soft and it doesn't have any smell to it that's bad it actually smells good! The hair is so soft and I cannot wait to put it on, I'll be posting pictures soon!! And reviewing the hair. The communication with the sellers were AMAZING I got a reply every time in a timely manner, took about 10 days to produce my 18 inch wig because they didn't have any in stock so they had to make it for me, and shipping only took two days to get here. Phenomenal service y'all I'm so serious this will be my forever hair vendor. THANK YOU!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing quality!

    posted by Samantha Phillips on Jul 20, 2015 2:53:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing quality! True to density and very fast shipping. I got it in 3 days. I love the natural hairline, no additional plucking necessary. I will definitely order from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Definitely a good purchase.

    posted by PATRICIA JOSE MPEMBA on Jul 15, 2015 6:02:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the wig within 3 days of ordering! So I must say very fast shipping. The seller was very nice and helpful with my order. I have been wearing the wig for almost a week and I love it! The parting space is great and the wig is just as described. There is minimal shedding and the hair is very soft. It was also a great amount of hair density. I love this wig and will be ordering again!!! I will post pictures later. Definitely a good purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Truly virgin hair.

    posted by Vanessa Vanbemmel on Jul 14, 2015 3:41:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just want to say this was THE BEST most professional, interpersonal, loving customer service I've ever experienced. Tiffany Wang was the lady making my unit and keeping in contact with me and she did an amazing phenomenal job! She always responded fast, sent me step by step pictures of the wig making process, asking me was the density ok, the color, length, everything!! She even called me when she finished making the unit to assure that I was happy with the pictures and to keep a look out for it in the mail. It came 1 day EARLY so yes even though I preferred to wait and get my wig made to order, it was still FAST SHIPPING. Now about the unit: Density is spot on!! i got 250% and its the perfect thickness. The frontal is GOREOUS, it's pre-plucked so it's almost ready to go, I would just bleach the knots. the length is true, I got 18inches, but I wish I ordered a 20. No smell. No shedding. Keeps wave pattern after washing and air drying. Truly virgin hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I highly recommend purchasing a wig from this company!

    posted by Lakeisha Martin on Jun 26, 2015 3:46:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair the wig on the 16th of dec and received it on the 20th. Immediately after ordering it, I received a call from Tiffany to ask me about the lace color, cap size, and other specifics of the wig that I wanted. She was very friendly! I informed her that I needed the wig before Christmas and she made it happen. The wig does not have a smell and it is very soft. It has beautiful waves and is just all around beautiful. This is just an initial/unboxing review. I will post an updated review after installing the wig and wearing it for at least a couple weeks. As it stands right now, with the excellent customer service, I highly recommend purchasing a wig from this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am extremely satisfied.

    posted by Telicia Flowers on Jun 22, 2015 4:29:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have yet to really apply this unit. But I am extremely satisfied. The hair is beautiful. Everything about is 2 thumbs up!!! Will purchase from this company again in the near future!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am satisfied with the density of this wig

    posted by Ronda Simpson on Jun 19, 2015 7:28:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am satisfied with the density of this wig, I am happy to say density wise I got what I paid for unlike some other sellers! I was sent pictures of the actual wig, Ruth even weighed it and showed it to me, The hair is beautiful,very full, also I appreciate the fact the Cara wigs kept in contact with me all through the way, The only thing I do not like about the wig is the back, I did say to Ruth I wanted to put it in a ponytail, but there is no lace in the back like some other vendors do. I did specifically mention this to her, but I believe it's this way as it is a stock wig. If I order from them next time it will have to be custom made for me so I have that option. I am satisfied at his moment, I may decide to colour or not, I will be adding more comments later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shipped fast hair is thick

    posted by Natasha Bishop on Jun 17, 2015 5:52:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipped fast hair is thick .. The hair line and baby hair is great..washed and flat ironed.minmal shedding..will hv purchase from this vendor only in future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    You won't be disappointed.

    posted by Nicole Soto on Jun 13, 2015 10:44:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! This is my second time ordering and I couldn't be more happier with my purchase! I recommend anyone to get it. You won't be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    My daughter will do a video to show the quality of the hair in more datail!!

    posted by Vanessa Vanbemmel on Jun 11, 2015 7:21:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair I have ever bought on AliExpress. The texture and the sheen of the hair is amazing. It came with no smell at all . I didn't need to wash it or air t out!! Cara wig made sure they worked around the clock to make the wig in time for my birthday n the 12th!! Very professional and I will buy again and again from them. I ma yet to receive my pictures from my photographer and I will upload them. My daughter will do a video to show the quality of the hair in more datail!! Watch this space

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer service

    posted by Leah Reynolds on May 24, 2015 7:01:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service, they called to confirm that order that I place and called once I received it to make sure I was satisfied with the order. I will be ordering again and recommend other to buy from them. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love this wig.

    posted by dionna seals on May 23, 2015 5:59:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this wig. looks really good, no smell, and full. I will buy again from this buyer. Tiffany, please send me different wig pictures you have and I will post my picture when I wear my wig. Thanks for excellent service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair was very full and cap construction was great

    posted by Nadia Morgan on May 18, 2015 5:52:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This product was amazing the communication was great and I received it very fast I would definitely shop with this vendor again I can say this is one of the best vendors I have ever worked with. The hair was very full and cap construction was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the costumer service and I love the hair.

    posted by Samantha Phillips on May 16, 2015 5:56:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the costumer service and I love the hair. I am so lucky to have found this store. thanks Coco once again I am a happy costumer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair store!

    posted by Oumou Magassa on May 14, 2015 2:38:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair store! My order came fast with everything they said it would come with( Wig & a free wig cap,TRUE TO SIZE). They're very friendly & keep you updated on everything. Tiffany is very nice & sweet. The wig can be dyed,bleached,straightened etc. I will order again I will upload a picture soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this is the fullest to the end wig i have ever seen!!

    posted by loes blijd on May 9, 2015 5:05:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say that this is the fullest to the end wig i have ever seen!! Ruth was soo helpful throughout the whole process! She was really patient with me as i did not know which wig i wanted at first but she helped me decide and i am so happy!! I made a custom order and they were really fast with it and i got my wig sooner than i thought. I could have ordered a large size cap instead of a medium as it is a little bit small on my head but i still managed to fit it :) the hair is soo beautiful and FULL especially for a 24 inch hair, i am really satisfied with it, and thats all thanks to Ruth and the team :) thank you so much cara wigs for being patient with me and providing the best customer service ever!! One of the best companies ever! (The second picture its after i curled the hair a bit and brushed it out)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will definitely order from them again!

    posted by pam walker on Apr 28, 2015 8:18:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came very fast. It's very beautiful and thick. I recently installed it. Sheds very little if any at all. I love it! The communication was great! I will definitely order from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I would definitely order from this vendor again

    posted by Kareen Johnson on Apr 25, 2015 8:15:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice hair so far.

    posted by Eunekia Henson on Apr 23, 2015 2:01:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair so far. but I felt I needed a change, so I prefer wearing it straight for the meantime. It's very thick and full which I love! There unit does shed, but it's honestly nothing too outrageous. I haven't experienced any tangling. I ordered 20 inches but thought it was too long, so I believe it might be at about 18 inches after I cut and layered the hair. I also tinted the lace using tea. Pros - Exceptional customer service. I received a call from Ruth confirming everything. It took 3 days total for the hair to be shipped from China to where I live. Cons - The cap is HUGE. I have managed though, I think I'll have to add an elastic band, but I've been using Bobby pins and the little band that comes with the wig for the mean time. -There is a factory smell to the unit which went away after I washed it throughly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It's My 2nd Order.

    posted by Josanne Roberts on Apr 22, 2015 4:44:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Ruth is so Nice we Communicated in Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so amazing and beautiful

    posted by Jessica ogidi on Apr 18, 2015 11:55:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an 18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Ruth was amazing too. She communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3 days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Will purchase from this company again!!

    posted by jenifer eyi on Apr 18, 2015 1:20:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair quality is amazing! Super fast shipping. So natural and the sellers even send you pictures of the hair before it ships. Will purchase from this company again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is adorable.

    posted by Nancy Canada on Mar 29, 2015 6:30:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this crew. You guys answered to every funny question I asked. The hair is adorable. I have bought hair online before but this hair is mind blowing. The hair arrived after just a couple of days. I recommend this seller.T his is 18 inch. perfect hair. muahhhh

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 159 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16