tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10089(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it so much.

    posted by Dea Kollar on Apr 13, 2017 1:46:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks amazing! Arrived pretty fast, ordered 24inches natural color. Looks exactly like the picture. Got a lot of compliments! Love it! I might be making a youtube video on is so I´ll link it here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best wig I have ever bought.

    posted by kimberlee petersen on Apr 13, 2017 1:44:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first of all let me start off with the customer service she was wonderful and very nice and let me know that I could contact her whenever and contacted me and told me my tracking number and I just received the hair in 7 days It is amazingly soft and I'm in love with it I will NEVER ORDER FROM A different vendors

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Jamel Land on Apr 13, 2017 1:38:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this wig ! I got mine sewin and it's amazing , soft no shedding holds the curl well ! I will be buying again in the near future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very pleased with this hair.

    posted by William Marshalld on Mar 28, 2017 12:28:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased with this product and seller. Hair as described, communication with the seller was prompt, showed genuine interest in me being satisfied with the product and delivery was very speedy! I will definitely order from this seller again, I'm very happy indeed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by William Marshalld on Mar 28, 2017 12:27:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it. Hair is exactly how it looks in the pictures. I love the fullness and texture, the hair is really soft and it looks amazing once installed!! definitely recommend and purchase from here again. Thank you very much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best hair from carawigs.

    posted by William Marshalld on Mar 28, 2017 12:27:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is my first time ordering from here and I received my hair yesterday and I ordered it on Saturday so I got it fast. there was great communication and quick answers to all my questions the hair looks and feels great I'm getting it installed on Saturday but I already know I will be ordering from here again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast Shipping. Soft.

    posted by ijeoma ononenyi on Mar 25, 2017 1:59:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it, fast fast shipping, hair is soft and does not feel heavy on the head, very little shedding.Color run while washing the hair. Hoping the hair will withstand daily wear and still remain soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love love the hair

    posted by Ashley Meadows on Mar 25, 2017 1:57:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair - I got a 20 inch & 120 density. I will buy again in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by jay james on Mar 25, 2017 1:57:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and good customer service - whatsapp call and texting was very good way to communicate and confirm my order!i ordered it on Sunday, by Tuesday my package was already in Sweden,and ready for collection by Thursday!thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig !!!

    posted by Damali Kelly on Feb 26, 2017 12:31:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok I absolutely love this wig !!! It looks exactly like the picture only problem is that it sheds but I didn't pre wash so that could be the problem. But I love love love it !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love love the hair

    posted by mariam balogun on Feb 24, 2017 7:14:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love the hair and the seller is veryy lovely she calls me to chk on my order love the product exactly ow it is. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig.

    posted by cierra crawford on Feb 23, 2017 2:54:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. The shipping was fast and the quality especially for the price is amazing. It's very natural looking and I get a lot of compliments on the hair. I will be ordering more hair from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice hair

    posted by Vanessa Nestor on Feb 17, 2017 4:33:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair very good seller love it excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is great!

    posted by Kristin Jackson on Feb 17, 2017 7:33:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is great! It's so soft and didn't have that much of a scent. The lace looks really natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig.

    posted by Andrea Bennett on Feb 16, 2017 12:43:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig. Very thick ! Very pretty and full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by Freeman James on Jan 28, 2017 12:36:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great as always,loooove it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great product ,

    posted by HALIMA DEMBELE on Jan 26, 2017 10:16:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product ,the hair is soft and look exactly like the photos on description.ill buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my new wig!

    posted by Collet Robertson on Jan 25, 2017 11:34:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig in three days!!! All the great reviews so why not do the same!? Everything about my wig is beautiful! I didn't wash the hair yet I literally just took it out the packaging. But so farrrrrr the hair looks and feel soooo real! I can't wait to wear it out! Believe me when I tell u I've ordered from sooooo many venders but this company just blew every last one of them out of the water!! I will order a new wig just because ! Ok I'm done I think everyone got the point that I love my new wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by Samantha H on Jan 20, 2017 11:06:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought the 22inch lace front and its amazing. Just what it looks like and I have been getting a lot of compliments. The shipping came a day earlier than expected and was easy to track. And very good communication with the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful Hair

    posted by Lashawna Watkins on Jan 16, 2017 10:02:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Hair & Great Customer Service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so satisfied with my hair

    posted by Kendra Knox on Jan 14, 2017 1:32:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so satisfied with my hair i will post a picture later i'm going to wear it on my birthday trip. fast shipping and its everything they described and more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sooooo freaking in love with this hair

    posted by Jasmine Abdullah on Dec 28, 2016 1:23:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: sooooo freaking in love with this hair you really brought a miracle the lace was a little thin but still perfect out of all my years order of ordering this is the first time i actually got hair that looks like what i ordered wore it for my wedding no pictures of my wedding on my phone but i wore it before !! thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair!

    posted by Melanic R on Dec 22, 2016 6:36:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! I got it 20 in and it's very soft but natural looking. I will order from then again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by wendi s on Dec 21, 2016 4:55:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very pleased with the shipping time. No smell. Barely any shedding. Very soft. Just beautiful period, and I will be ordering from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Kenbreasha Jordan on Dec 16, 2016 4:19:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nancy is the best. If you have a specific look expectation it is best to let them know before you order. As Nancy will guide you to the best product for the look that you're going for. I am definitely looking forward to my next piece.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair.

    posted by Beverly Glass on Dec 12, 2016 5:06:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ladies this hair is gorgeous and so pretty. The curls are really beautiful, I will definitely be ordering another one, when my family members seen this hair they wanted one too, I'm going to order them one on my account, so they can get it fast. Now let's talk about the shipping,it was really fast and the Customer service is excellent. Irene answered all my questions...Thanks so much for having such Beautiful hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this seller.

    posted by gina longino on Dec 11, 2016 12:09:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Another lovely wig. I love this seller. Will be purchasing another wig very soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is beautiful,

    posted by Kanika Taylor on Nov 25, 2016 5:06:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product arrived in 3 days. The wig is beautiful, this seller is one of my favorites here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by rae woods on Nov 25, 2016 12:48:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: FAST SHIPPING. BLENDED WELL.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig!!

    posted by Kishonda Richardson on Nov 24, 2016 6:54:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig!! It's very full. The communication was very accurate. Everytime I text and ask a question, they came right back and answer I will buy from this seller again. Thanks so much for my beautiful hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is AMAZING!!

    posted by Amanda Moore on Nov 23, 2016 5:14:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING!! Communication was awesome and I felt like a person and not a number. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Omg Ladies ! This unit is so beautiful !

    posted by Lidk Lidia on Nov 17, 2016 9:13:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg Ladies ! This unit is so beautiful ! The wave pattern is gorgeous !! I'm just so in love .. Very quick shipping ! Customer service was lovely!!! I would be buying this unit again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair!

    posted by Kimberly Pope on Nov 14, 2016 8:23:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair! Medium cap fits good but with small head I took it in about I inch to give it a snug fitt. The curls are beautiful and soft and full and doesn't tangle. but it does shed when brushing. Best hair for vacation and swimming...I may be buying a longer one too for my collection.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best service I've had on aliexpress.

    posted by Eden Abdela on Oct 29, 2016 12:57:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came fast. I have 22in lace front in 1b medium cap size and medium lace. The lace is soft. No tweezing done to the part yet. Hair is almost waist length (I'm 5'5). Very curly and very full from root to tip. The only complaint I have is that the lace at the front is loose. I may need some sort of wig glue or something to secure the hairline. Everywhere else is very secure. Comes with adjustable straps, and three wig clips (two on sides and one in the back). Very pretty curls. Close to a 3c-4a texture. Looks very natural in luster. Smelled a little weird when I took it out the packaging but nothing shampoo didn't take away. No dye came out when washed. This is my first day with the hair. I only had shedding when I washed the wig but not an unexpected amount from curly hair. Seller's were very helpful in the process and even sent pictures of the wig before it was shipped. Best service I've had on aliexpress.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is gorgeous is so so so soft

    posted by Catherine Ehrreich on Oct 24, 2016 4:42:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous is so so so soft and bouncy looks like the picture, I wish it was a little bit thicker and didn't shed so much but I still love it the curls are beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is very soft and beautiful

    posted by CAPRON Luana on Oct 21, 2016 8:51:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and beautiful.. i love it..the seller was very helpful..i order the hair on thrusday n it was deliver on monday...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The seller was open and honest with me

    posted by Aisse Fall Diallo on Oct 17, 2016 8:24:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was open and honest with me from the beginning of the transaction to the end. They remain in contact with me frequently and if they were any issues they communicated clearly I recommend this seller and I cannot wait to wear the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair it's beautiful

    posted by sarah williams on Oct 17, 2016 12:28:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it's beautiful I have been wearing it for 2 weeks now and I have no complaint. Hair was delivered in 3 days after being shipped. You may have to customize hair line but there are no other complaints.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm absolutely in love

    posted by Naomi Seri on Oct 12, 2016 6:30:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got it in little to no time. The sales person was very kind and helpful and it's so soft and beautiful. I'm absolutely in love. Great first experience of buying a wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is perfect!

    posted by Shamaika Gario on Sep 29, 2016 4:09:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is perfect! I love it so much. May be one of my favorite wigs I've bought from AliExpress. I didn't ever have the pluck the hairline or anything! It looks so natural!! Highly recommended 10/10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is a must buy, I will definitely be shopping with them again.

    posted by Cynthia Desir on Sep 26, 2016 6:36:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nancy service was amazing and shipping was super fast, this was my first time ordering and she exceeded expectations! I love this hair, have been wearing it for a couple of days now and I'm very impressed, straightened it and recurled it and the hair still holds. This is a must buy, I will definitely be shopping with them again. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is the best wig I've ever ordered!

    posted by khaleala bundy on Sep 23, 2016 7:04:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I've ever ordered! it's close to perfection.it's true to its length and density.customer service was great.I'll definitely be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love my hair!

    posted by Noelia Fonseca on Sep 20, 2016 1:46:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my hair! Brought it in the natural color and I dyed it red. Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm beyond pleased with the prompt service provided and the product received.

    posted by masheal alibraheem on Sep 19, 2016 4:26:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: One word: WOW!! I'm beyond pleased with the prompt service provided and the product received. The unit exceeded my expectations, I couldn't be happier. Shipping was amazingly fast and the unit itself is absolutely gorgeous, full and soft. I definitely recommend this brand as my sister recommended it to me! This was a great investment and I will definitely be purchasing another one very soon!! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Will be ordering again soon

    posted by Raniesha Moorman on Sep 14, 2016 7:23:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was great I ordered the hair on a Friday and received on Wednesday ! Seller was very helpful answered all of my questions and even texted me to tell me my hair had shipped out also called to make sure I liked the hair! The hair is gorgeous minimum shedding I washed it twice and used flexi Rods holds curl feels amazing the lace was perfect I was able to pluck to protection. THICK AS HELL! Very full from root to rip feels like I have in 3 bundles and a frontal lol. Will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Danie Morgan on Aug 25, 2016 4:54:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was dispatched to the UK so quickly and the hair felt and looked soft and full right out of the packaging. The hair is even better after I washed it and I couldn't be happier. I will honestly consider Cara wigs again - top quality. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is soft , free of shedding and tangle free.

    posted by Shaliah McMillian on Aug 24, 2016 8:07:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft , free of shedding and tangle free. I love it ! I cut layers in my unit. Delivery was fast and communication was great! They even called me to make sure I liked my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    . I will be purchasing again very soon!

    posted by Scott Wendt on Aug 21, 2016 8:58:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: STILL wearing the wig. It is great and has lasted me a very long time. I will be purchasing again very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the quality so far so good

    posted by Danie Morgan on Aug 21, 2016 12:10:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached the hair and it's still lovely and thick. Love the quality so far so good I will leave another review after 2 weeks. But for now I am a very happy customer and I would highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit turned out well.

    posted by ari t on Aug 18, 2016 5:06:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit turned out well. The lace is pretty close to my complexion, just slightly off. Hair began to dry out after the first day, but came back to life after a co wash. It's only been 3 days, so we'll see! Communication was good. I even received a couple of phone calls from the seller confirming everything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    posted by Kimbi Roger on Aug 16, 2016 12:03:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always purchase hair from them.At begin I want 12 inches ,but I still want the long hair.Customer service was excellent as always. Shipping took about 4-5 days. The hair is absolutely beautiful. It's very thick so that you can thin it down to your personal preference The texture matched my natural hair. I only have a little bit of leave out around my edges to make it look more natural. There was minimal to no shedding and no smell,all my customers like the hair very much,will order the hair very soon,thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair it's pretty and full

    posted by Ani Nelson on Jul 28, 2016 7:06:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it's pretty and full took two days after shipping to get here which is awesome! And the communication was on point

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    . Again thank you cara wigs

    posted by Farelle Amelia Lembion on Jul 24, 2016 6:14:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much to Ruth for all her hard work. She gave me exactly what I asked for in 3 days. I ordered a lace front in 20 inch. She kept in touch the entire time and did what I requested. This hair is beautiful and full ,it's so full that when you take it out it's box it's heavy I will continue to buy from this company and recommend to others , it's worth every penny. Again thank you cara wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beyond any other company of any product I've EVER bought!

    posted by 1976jane NA on Jul 18, 2016 6:31:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just wanted to say the customer service by Cara Hair Company is above & beyond any other company of any product I've EVER bought! We're talking: Best Buy, American Airlines, Honda dealership, Sprint, Hilton Hotels, ALLL them don't compare! They really care about your business and want to make their customers happy. They'll confirm your head size, cap color, length, & even dye the hair (within reason, don't get all fancy askin for ombre, highlighting, &/or frosted tips). Because I requested some extras shipping took longer than advertised but that was what to be excepted. They sent pic of hair before they shipped it. All the above is well & good but what about the quality?! Its excellent as well! Hair is soft, feels real, no smell, very clean. I'm not sure what bleached knots are but the scalp looks natural, not like a doll's head or a bad hair plug job. There's minimal shedding. I'll post pics of how it looks a month later as well. I'll definitely buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will definitely order again

    posted by Kelly Thorne on Jul 15, 2016 5:44:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I place the order on a Wednesday and got the hair on Monday it was really fast shipping the hair is amazing really full and soft also the cap is a little big I wanted a small but I'll just add some clips to make this fit the seller was really nice and quick with responding I wash the hair the same day I got it and I also bleached it it kept the wave pattern it had all I have to do is add water and go will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    SN- slangingdaddy :)

    posted by Edna Dias on Jul 13, 2016 9:13:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got the wig yesterday!! I wanted to try something different so instead of the body wave I ordered loose wave in 24inch to better match my curl pattern. I wear my lace fronts a little different by dropping the lace kinda far back. Some shedding, no smell. I will do another review in 2weeks. SN- slangingdaddy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS!!!!!

    posted by zhour biabe on Jul 8, 2016 7:41:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want give all the compliments to Car. .Customer Service: They were amazing very friendly very very helpful answered all questions that I had and the even contacted me via telephone to verify that i received my package in a timely matter and that I was satisfied with with their product. Shipping: I received within 5 days so the shipping was really fast considering it being shipped from China Hair: I absolutely love the hair, the medium cap fits me very well. the hair is very natural looking, it looks really good in its natural state, twist out and braid out so i love the versatility. I'm currently editing my video so once that’s done you can check that out I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so far so good.

    posted by Aliesha Myles on Jun 25, 2016 8:46:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ruth answer very fast, send pictures & told me everyrhing about the process. It was fast , only 4 days!!! The hair dont have a smell , very soft & nice.And it's very full ,exactly 250% density .I will buy again from her because the hair are perfect (very good quality),I color the hair after that the curl will be little looser so i flat iron it used a fitful temperature ,so far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you so much you now have a very loyal customer

    posted by Davi Vie on Jun 23, 2016 4:40:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING I absolutely love it ... It had no smell no shedding so far and extremely thick I definitely will be purchasing this again and most importantly the customer service was unbelievable I got my hair in 5 days . Thank you so much you now have a very loyal customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I do recommend this company & their wigs to the public.

    posted by Bobbi Coleman on Jun 19, 2016 1:52:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good. At first I was nervous because I cut the lace & it was not flat on my head but after a friend gave me a few tips the lace was great as ya'll can see lol. I'll share her tips: go buy "got to b - glued" put on your wig cap and pull it back just a bit, fleek your edges + baby hair & let it nearly dry. When it gets tacky apply your lace & hold it down for a min or set dryer on COOL (not warm) to speed up the drying process. Your lace will be secure. Sometimes after it's dried and secure I'll even trim and slick down the wigs baby hairs on to mine for a more natural look. I just purchased another wig from this company and Sally helped me out big time. I do recommend this company & their wigs to the public.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will definitely refer my friends and order again!!

    posted by Keyanna Davis on Jun 18, 2016 3:49:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous thick hair, no tangling, pretty curl pattern. exactly like picture. Excellent customer service. tiffany Wang was sweet and very professional. she followed up with me to ensure I received and liked the hair. She even sent pics before sending it to me. Hairline came pre plucked which made customization easier. I will definitely refer my friends and order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the fullness and very natural texture.

    posted by Suki Mar on Jun 14, 2016 4:48:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the lace front wig. Love the fullness and very natural texture. Curls snap back after shampoo or simply damping, not high maintenance, not kinky curly, perfect texture, typical new pre-shampoo weave smell. Very minimal shedding after shampoo. As several other customers have mentioned, the only discrepancy from the ad and actual item is the knots are lightly bleached. Many vendors advertise bleach knots and reality is they aren't. So please change that in the description. No big deal, I bleached the knots myself for the first time because I usually get silk top. So as a novice lace bleacher, it turned out fine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm so pleased with my hair

    posted by Renee Osborne rickett on Jun 13, 2016 12:06:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first lace front wig & I'm so pleased with my hair. It came within a week - I've had it for over a month now & I love it. When I initially took it out of the package (for some reason) I was expecting it to be longer, so next time I'll probably buy a 14" or 16" but it was so soft to touch! My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands out of it lol. I was scared to wash it when I first got it, but when I eventually did, the curls popped back, there was little shedding & it was super soft & it seemed to have more volume also after washing it. Also, saler answered all my questions. I wanted to dye the ends ombre blonde but he advised that because of the 1B colour I ordered, I might ruin it, so next time, I'll buy the natural colour so I can play with it a bit more and bleach the lace to make it look more natural. Overall, I'm very pleased with my wig & with the communication I've had with the seller. Will definitely buy again. Thank you! ♡

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is beautiful

    posted by veiga ana on May 25, 2016 3:43:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful, CoCo was a great help!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by prudence msweli on May 19, 2016 10:24:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair. Good communication. Good service. Thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It is very pretty hair is gorgeous.

    posted by Michelle Reid on May 18, 2016 6:43:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. It is very pretty hair is gorgeous. It shed a little but every thing is is wonderful . The seller Tiffany is great to work with. I love this wig so much i decided to order another one and i am hoping that the other one is just as nice.It has ben about a month since i have this one. I had to wait for the shipping time because i did not want any strap or combs. It was worth the wait.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very great hair !!

    posted by jamirreca vickers on May 18, 2016 1:24:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very great hair !! Came on time as promised !! And seller is wonderful too!! This is my second time buying from them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm very happy with my purchase.

    posted by Ti ChOu on May 15, 2016 12:17:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful! The hair is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I appreciate that I ordered #1B and that is what I got. Most of these sellers get lazy and just send you #1 instead of #1B. This is perfect! Will order again. My only complaint is that they sent a small cap size. Usually when you don't specify they send a medium. I didn't specify and got the small :-( I can still wear it but it would have been more comfortable with a medium cap (for me). It arrived very quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is great quality very soft.

    posted by Biola Kalejaiye on May 10, 2016 6:08:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is great quality very soft. tangle free and little to no shedding. I would recommend you get this hair . The seller Tiffany is great it was worth the wait.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love love this unit!

    posted by Charmayne Wellington on Apr 28, 2016 11:05:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love love love this unit! The shipping was very fast and Ruthwas very responsive, answering all questions and verifying my needs. I even received pictures of the unit once it was done. I bleached the knots on the lace and it took the bleach perfectly. The parting looks very natural with no leave out necessary. No shedding other than the normal shedding you get with any hair and the lace color matches my skin perfectly. I would definitely recommend this unit and I'll definitely be ordering more! Thanks again Ruth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice hair, soft and full.

    posted by Sandrine Rehema on Apr 26, 2016 12:22:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair, soft and full. I also like the customer service I received.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair density of this hair is full and lovely

    posted by atou kaba on Apr 25, 2016 3:44:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair density of this hair is full and lovely . The hair is good quality and doesn't shed that much, however the lace seems too stretchy and to fit flat to look more natural you would have to use got2glue. I still would recommend this wig, delivery was so quick as well. Excellent commission with seller and follow up messages to check if you're happy with the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will buy again

    posted by Finna Albert on Apr 21, 2016 5:22:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft, fast shipping. I will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair came very fast!

    posted by Krystal Awokoya on Apr 19, 2016 1:08:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came very fast! Great communication...love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the quality is the best!! I recommend Cara this seller!!!!

    posted by Efe Gbabo on Apr 14, 2016 8:27:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all, Great service via Whatsapp! Very Nice people especially Tiffany! She keeps You updated and is very kind. The delivery was within 3 days, Thats excellent! And then the hair, omg!!! So Soft, No funny smell, and the quality is the best!! I recommend Cara this seller!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair was what I wanted

    posted by Mabel dahiana Zape gonzalez on Mar 26, 2016 2:37:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair was what I wanted and more, the amount of commendation I've had is amazing.. if your contemplating buying this hair go for it. the company are very helpful and will answer all the questions you may have. but buy buy!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Im in love with this hair.

    posted by Vincent Hyler on Mar 21, 2016 12:13:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im in love with this hair. So soft and luxurious. It came super fast, seller stayed in contact with me the whole time. Even sent photos. Definitely impressed with this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely LOVE IT!

    posted by emily starks on Mar 17, 2016 1:59:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first wig! I absolutely LOVE IT! Fast shipping. Great customer service. Big thanks to Tiffany, I will definitely be purchasing more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful and soft

    posted by Chandra Green on Mar 13, 2016 12:46:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tiffany did a great job on my wig. The hair is beautiful and soft the lace color was perfect and oh my god the baby hair is so realistic. I got so many compliments. I will definitely be ordering again from this vendor and Tiffany is the best as long as she makes my units like this she has a customer for life. PICTURES TO COME

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'll be looking for you to make more purchases.

    posted by Deidre Henry on Mar 8, 2016 4:12:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello all, I purchased this lovely unit by Cara on Aliexpress just a week before Xmas. I received it on the 23rd, which was right in time for the Holidays. The unit does not shed, did not smell, it's true to length, the density is awesome and the unit is very soft. I have to make a few suggestions when purchasing your unit. By all means ask the seller for their recommendations and ask lots of questions and tell them exactly what you want. Coco, thank you so much for your recommendations and for being so patient and honest with me. I can't express to you how much I love my unit. I'll be looking for you to make more purchases. Guys the lace front tape works very well is you have the time. Thank you again Coco you're thee best. Happy Holiday's!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is awesome!!

    posted by Letitia Williams on Mar 3, 2016 8:50:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is awesome!! It's Definitely full as the ad states. I've been wearing it for about 2 weeks, only dyed it black and slightly trimmed the front to frame my face. Otherwise it's in its natural state and I get so many compliments daily! I will definitely be purchasing other styles in the near future. Tiffanys communication is outstanding as well. Thanks again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm very satisfied with the lace front wig.

    posted by camille hyacinth on Feb 27, 2016 4:10:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the lace front wig. Love the fullness and very natural texture. Curls snap back after shampoo or simply damping, not high maintenance, not kinky curly, perfect texture, typical new pre-shampoo weave smell. Very minimal shedding after shampoo. As several other customers have mentioned, the only discrepancy from the ad and actual item is the knots are lightly bleached. Many vendors advertise bleach knots and reality is they aren't. So please change that in the description. No big deal, I bleached the knots myself for the first time because I usually get silk top. So as a novice lace bleacher, it turned out fine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love hair very soft

    posted by rosekate ikomi on Feb 25, 2016 1:03:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love hair very soft no tangle true to length and very full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is beautiful

    posted by Saleh Naif on Feb 22, 2016 6:47:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is beautiful I wash it and than twist is so soft pretty no odor and dull true to length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I AM IN LOVE!

    posted by Amber Turner on Feb 20, 2016 10:22:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased my hair at 250% density and only a lace front. I AM IN LOVE! Very minimal shedding..even after washing and brushing. very versatile as you could wear the hair big and curly or let it ge naturally in it's on state. takes to heat very well!! I received the hair within 4 days after purchasing and the seller stayed in contact with me the entire time! she's very nice and truly wants her customers happy. The hair is very FULL and comes with baby hairs so it's very easy to get a natural looking part wherever you'd like.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    would definitely buy again from this vendor...

    posted by caroline seymor on Feb 16, 2016 1:11:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have never I mean never ever left feedback but this hair right here, amazing!... I ordered the hair on a Saturday the expected delivery date was for that Wednesday it came in on Tuesday it had a faint smell but most hair does, I bleached the knots, washed it with shampoo and conditioner and let it air dry.... the curls bounced right back the hair is as soft as a babies but okayyy. The wigs density is on point, the lace was a tiny bit big nothing to be alarmed about because it was able to be tweezed and cut to fit. Once it was installed my Dominican side came out and Ta-Daaaa... I would definitely buy again from this vendor...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hai

    posted by Laetitia EBOI on Feb 15, 2016 5:23:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair I would refer it to anybody its super soft beautiful not a horrible smell holds its curls omg I just honestly have no complaints communication was excellent shipment excellent its amazing I love it every picture is in order from the mannequin head to shampoo before condition then how it looks after condition and then how it looks on my head I absolutely love it. This hair is amaaaazinnngggg!!! Soft, manageable and true to length....very little shedding and tangling...I wore it to a cruise to the Bahamas and it did so well. the customer service was absolutely outstanding. I'll never order hair from another vendor. I have already referred 2 people to this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Top notch customer service and hair!

    posted by Shuvayi Solaja on Jan 25, 2016 8:47:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Top notch customer service and hair! Nancy helped me out when I asked her sooner delivery times. She messaged me and handled it so quickly! Hair had little to no smell. Once I co washed it, the slight smell went right away. This hair is amazing. Very thick and luxurious. So soft and silky! Can't wait to go out with it on! Thanks for an awesome experience Nancy! I will be back for more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    .Shipping and communication was the best

    posted by Gwenaelle Relut on Jan 22, 2016 5:11:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered an 14in lace front wig medium cap size. When I received the hair the packaging was very nice and the hair was soft. It was as soft as some other hair I have bought in the past but it was still nice. I shook the hair (to test for tangling) and it did not tangle so that's a plus. Also the medium cap size was perfect even after adjusting the straps.Shipping and communication was the best I've experienced ever as far as ordering online. I will give an update on how it last wearing it for the day.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 89 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9