tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10048(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you Cara!!!

    posted by Cosby Boal on Mar 28, 2017 12:34:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is my second time ordering from this company. the first time i was very satisfied with the length, the density, color and everything! i loved it. communication and delivery was well. i would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super good.

    posted by Cosby Boal on Mar 28, 2017 12:34:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time buying online..Super fast delivery.. hair is beautiful..Nancy was fantastic!..will definitely be ordering from them again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair

    posted by Cosby Boal on Mar 28, 2017 12:33:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair & the company. The customer service is excellent , Nancy is very helpful. The hair is beautiful its very soft and it has no type of smell. The shipping was very fast and accurate, it only took 3 days.This is my second time ordering from this company and i must say they are the best!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lOVE IT

    posted by Imani Lashell on Mar 28, 2017 12:32:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So I wanted to wait a bit before reviewing this hair . Initially pulling it out of the package the first thing I did was bleach the hair . It took to it very well , hair lightened within a matter of minutes and is still very soft and bouncy . The curls are very pretty and the hair itself is just very good quality .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Really fast delivery.

    posted by hadija maiga on Feb 28, 2017 5:02:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really fast delivery. I am very satisfied with the hair at first. i ordered a 12 inch. Length is good. The wig fits well and it has baby hairs. I need to wear the hair for at least one month to verify the quality and authenticity. I am very satisfied with this sale so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair!

    posted by Alexis Cowell on Feb 24, 2017 7:04:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! Its incredibly soft and easy to take care of. The only downside is that the lace is too lose on the front, still trying to figure out how to get it to fit snug on my head. But its a beautiful unit, and the seller is incredibly nice!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair feels very soft.

    posted by Brianna Allen on Feb 22, 2017 2:46:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have not installed the hair yet but the hair feels very soft. I cannot wait until I instal my hair. I will keep you guys updated.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is so soft!!

    posted by Rebecca Jones on Feb 18, 2017 11:47:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is so soft!! Looks exactly like the pictures. Fast shipping as well! Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like it

    posted by Elizabeth Awosika on Feb 15, 2017 3:17:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have had it for few days. I like it but it shed a little after I washed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by tafea ale on Feb 12, 2017 2:21:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it and love the communication, thanks Nancy,will definitely be buying from this vendor again...might I say the shipping was flippin quickkkkkk,which was the best xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovvvvvvvvvvvv it!!!!

    posted by Freeman James on Jan 26, 2017 5:50:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair Ever,no shedding or tangle,the shipping was really fast,the hair is so soft,and the communication with the seller was really great,great job,thank you so much!!!!!!Lovvvvvvvvvvvv it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful Hair!!

    posted by Kyndra Taylor on Jan 22, 2017 3:06:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Hair!!! I can't wait to install it!! Nancy is great, awesome customer service, good communication...I will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So pretty!!!

    posted by Christana Oriowo on Jan 17, 2017 6:14:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is fantastic! No shedding, no smell just great. Shipping would have been faster but that wasn't the seller's fault, DHL screwed up. But the wig is nice as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So pretty!!!

    posted by Shelley Holland on Jan 12, 2017 2:29:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really pretty!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Latoya Chambers on Jan 8, 2017 10:35:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful and even better than the picture. I will definitely purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's amazing!!

    posted by Shereal Swaby on Jan 8, 2017 3:34:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair it's amazing!! Also fast delivery..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it is beautiful

    posted by lami williams on Dec 29, 2016 6:40:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: customer service checked, one time delivery what more can any one ask for the best I have ever got.... it is beautiful. will definitely definitely order again. thanks a million xxxx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i absolutely lovvvee ittt!!!

    posted by Leann Edwards on Dec 27, 2016 9:04:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig today and i absolutely lovvvee ittt!!! The customer service was perfect nd the hair itself is even better! Will def order from u guys again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair,

    posted by alesa crunch on Dec 25, 2016 5:38:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair, I am currently working on the front of this lace wig. When I am finished I will uploads photos!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely soft hair,

    posted by Dorret Carter on Dec 23, 2016 5:37:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely soft hair, quick delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is absolutely gorgeous!!

    posted by latoya lynch on Dec 20, 2016 9:37:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: By far the best hair I've purchased!! This hair is absolutely gorgeous!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty hair.

    posted by Stacey Faulk on Dec 16, 2016 4:38:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice for a lace front!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love Love this hair.

    posted by Taffany Maxwell on Nov 27, 2016 1:32:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love Love this hair.I had to buy my twin sister some. I will contuine to buy from this store. Shipping is super fast, the hair is awesome, the customer services is great!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    its a really nice hair.

    posted by adaeze ifesi on Nov 22, 2016 11:19:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its a really nice hair. Great texture and easy to maintain. No stress at all!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this unit.

    posted by Jasmine MarshAll on Nov 20, 2016 8:49:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this unit. Curls are beautiful and soft. Customer service was great and shipping was fast. I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a great unit. I am also stating to do YouTube videos.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Sooooo soft

    posted by Rose Nazario on Nov 17, 2016 4:08:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the fourth time I bought hair from Cara, every time they won't let me down, I appreciate them!!! They are really A1!!! The best vendor on Aliexpress, the customer service and quality of the hair was perfect!!! Very perfect hair. Sooooo soft and no smell. Minimal shedding and tangle. The best hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I really loveeee my hair!!!

    posted by emohi ehimiaghe on Nov 15, 2016 11:21:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wowwww. I really loveeee my hair!!! Thank you Nancy. The hair can be colored well and minimal shedding. No any smell and soooo soft. This is the best loose wave hair. Please don't change your quality. I will be order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair and communication.

    posted by Gabriella Frimpong on Nov 12, 2016 8:47:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair and communication. Perfect all the time Cara. You are the best!!! For the price, this was a deal!!! Wonderful hair again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair!!!

    posted by Kimberlee VanBurch on Oct 28, 2016 4:48:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect hair!!! Nice curl and color!! Very soft and can be colored well. Great communication and customer service!!! I get many compliments!!! Like my own hair. Everybody stops and asks where I got this hair from lol! Thank you Cara!!! I will definitely will be order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair quality is great.

    posted by Michelle Brown on Oct 27, 2016 12:05:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my unit on a Friday night and I received it in a Wednesday evening via UPS. The customer service was great. The seller communicate with me immediately after placing my order. I ordered a lace front but wished I had ordered a full lace instead. The hair quality is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it is so soft and beautifu.

    posted by Jelissa Frank on Oct 23, 2016 7:46:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this hair it is so soft and beautifu. A very nice natural hair style. Thank you so much for my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was fast.

    posted by sadira brown on Oct 20, 2016 3:29:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast. I ordered my hair Tuesday night and received my hair on Friday. Communication was great. The hair is very soft and kept natural curl even when washed. Beautiful curl pattern and full ends. Will be ordering from this vender again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Cyndrina Jean-charles on Oct 16, 2016 7:47:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got this as a birthday present for my best friend, and she absolutely loved it. Easy and fast shipping, prompt communication, and the unit was perfect. The hair was super soft with beautiful curls. 120% density, and the hair is full and luscious. Will recommend to all my friends, and even looking to get one for myself.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Dana Gutierrez on Oct 11, 2016 9:29:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nancy was amazing! Great customer service. Hair is soft with minimal shedding. I got a lace front natural black with 120 density, medium cap, medium brown cap color? 12 inches. Processing and shipping was fast. They kept me posted with updates and sent me a picture before shipping. I would order with them again. Pictures are from when I first tried it on out of the bag. Gorgeous soft waves. It also came with a free wig cap.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like my New hair,

    posted by Monica Pierre on Sep 25, 2016 8:42:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like my New hair,and the customer service is very good. Irène is a good seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like my New hair,

    posted by Monica Pierre on Sep 21, 2016 11:48:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like my New hair,and the customer service is very good. Irène is a good seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ..beautiful hair...completely worth it.

    posted by Janelle Stjohn on Sep 20, 2016 7:32:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent communication....beautiful hair...completely worth it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was fast,

    posted by Ashley Deas on Sep 14, 2016 5:13:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast, the wig has great density, good hair quality will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this unit

    posted by Roz Pardlowe on Sep 11, 2016 6:28:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this unit. Beautiful hair. Looks completely natural. Will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great experience.

    posted by Martha Collins on Sep 6, 2016 3:46:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair...exactly like picture....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great experience.

    posted by Martha Collins on Aug 26, 2016 12:40:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair...exactly like picture....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous hair.

    posted by Helen McMiller on Aug 22, 2016 4:39:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is beautiful got it yesterday the hair is very soft and beautiful curls well and colored very well! the customer service with Cara wigs was excellent I will definitely be buying from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely loooove this wig!

    posted by Naomi Okhae on Aug 19, 2016 12:24:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely loooove this wig! It came very neatly packed, the curl pattern is truly gorgeous and the hair is really soft! No smell, nothing!After a co wash, the curls became very bouncy and shiny. I definitely recommend this seller, they were great in the process as well, very kind and offering all the information you need!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair,

    posted by yala nzuzi on Aug 14, 2016 6:00:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair, very fast shipping, great communication. Thanks a lot :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair,

    posted by yala nzuzi on Aug 13, 2016 5:53:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair, very fast shipping, great communication. Thanks a lot :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by mornette scott on Aug 13, 2016 5:14:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! This is the second time ordering it and I'm absolutely in love last time I ordered a 10in this time got 12 and will continue to get this same hair. I usually see my wigs down which makes life way easier. Definitely recommend!everyone thinks it is my real hair, I didn't know it would curl when I bought it but I am quite pleased with that I like it even better I've washed the hair a couple of times and always forget to wrap it before bed but it's always perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Latoya Claude on Jul 27, 2016 1:37:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair it is by far the best hair I've gotten off here and the price is beyond amazing.. Shipping was so fast got my hair in 3 days. The cap is big but I order a medium (to get hair quickly) when I'm like an extra small lol it's so soft and bouncy... It handle Miami beach and humidity well...The curls are beautiful and does not shed or tangle hardly...I will order from here again soon... Bleached my on and fixed my hail line to my liking but this is beautiful unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the hair.

    posted by mornette Scott on Jul 23, 2016 4:43:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have had the wig now for a couple of weeks and I love it more. when I straighted it, I fell in love all over again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 48 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5