tel:(+86)13386327909
service@carawigs.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10092(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality hair.

    posted by HALIMA DEMBELE on Mar 29, 2017 12:01:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the delivery was real quick only toke 3 days !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome customer service

    posted by chelsea cleare on Mar 29, 2017 12:00:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: awesome customer service it's a pleasure every time we communicate..... fast shipping! most of all i'm in love with my purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love hair

    posted by Marshall Carryer on Mar 28, 2017 11:58:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered hair on Friday received it on Monday. hair is so soft and no smell. Haven't installed yet. this seller even called me to make sure I had received my product and that I was satisfied. will definitely be ordering from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best wig I have ever bought.

    posted by Marshall Carryer on Mar 28, 2017 11:56:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I thought the customer service was great; I received regular notifications on the whereabouts of my order. My order was delivered in less than a week. I have only had the hair in for a week; I was a little concerned when I first had it put in because the hair looked really poofy and big. However, after tying it down as tight as I could for two nights it looked and felt much more manageable. I now think it looks and feels great and I have received numerous compliments. It has the most natural look and feel of African American hair of any I have ever purchased. There has been some shedding but it is minimal. The hair is also very versatile; I am able to where it straight, wavy or curled. I will purchase this hair again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great quality hair.

    posted by Jay Allen on Mar 28, 2017 11:55:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping! Great quality hair. Can't wait to wear and make a video review on this unit. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will order again!

    posted by Lakesha Moore on Mar 28, 2017 11:54:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this unit. Shipping was fast. I didn't like the lace so I made it a half wig. The hair was nice and soft with minimal shedding. I would purchase from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it.

    posted by William Marshalld on Mar 28, 2017 12:25:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 3rd time ordering this hair. I just simply love it! Though there is shedding and a slight smell (that's goes away after you was it) I give this hair a give 5 star rating! I love how well the hair blends with my own. I would say it's best to sew this hair on a cap, but to each it's own. other than that I gave nothing but good things to say about this hair. Shipping was fast as usual & communication was good as well when needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality hair.

    posted by Annette Murray on Mar 28, 2017 12:24:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality seems to be good,, but I don't know how long it will last, my experience has been,, it changes after a month, so hopefully this will be true to it's quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig was exactly beautiful.

    posted by Jae-lin Mitchell on Mar 28, 2017 12:23:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig was exactly as described, shipment arrived one day early and I love the wig construction. It blends in nicely with my hair. Summer was very proactive about communicating with me throughout the transaction. I am a satisfied customer. I purchased the 20 inch lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by TaTa Williams on Mar 28, 2017 12:21:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great, first wig ever bought and I love it. nice curl pattern also

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this vendor Cara

    posted by Kanika Taylor on Mar 28, 2017 12:19:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this vendor Cara they are the best seller communication was amazing. The wig is beautiful. If you want great quality hair order from here!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love you carawigs!!!

    posted by Lavonia Davis on Mar 27, 2017 12:59:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second unit from this company and I'm just as pleased with this one as I was with the first unit. I actually messed my first unit up by dyeing it so much so I decided to buy another one and not dye it at all and I have just been so in love! Everyone thinks it's my natural hair! It also blends VERY well with my own hairline(I always place my unit behind the hairline) I also sew my units in. It just makes it easier to style in my opinion. I didn't get any extra density the hair was full enough for my liking...it seems pretty natural looking.I am sure I will order again from carawigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast shipping,

    posted by B B on Mar 27, 2017 12:58:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping, good communication, will order again from Cara Hair in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by crystal berry on Mar 27, 2017 12:57:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: summer was great she really knows how to Give good services, hair is beautiful I ordered 22 inch it is very beautiful I love it is 150 % density if feels like it's thicker than that it feels like160 density it Actually seems like it's longer than 22 inch it seem like its about 24 inch so when I straighten it I know it's going to be about 26 inches which is beautiful exactly what I wanted will only buy from summer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the shipping was super fast.

    posted by Chinye Nwasike on Mar 27, 2017 12:56:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the shipping was super fast.The customer service was great. With the few interactions I had, they were responsive. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I've only washed the hair and haven't really worn it. I did get minimal shedding during the washing/combing. The curls are really beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Samantha H on Mar 21, 2017 11:36:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought the 22inch lace front and its amazing. Just what it looks like and I have been getting a lot of compliments. The shipping came a day earlier than expected and was easy to track. And very good communication with the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by hadija maiga on Mar 21, 2017 11:35:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really fast delivery. I am very satisfied with the hair at first. i ordered a 20 inch. Length is good. The wig fits well and it has baby hairs. I need to wear the hair for at least one month to verify the quality and authenticity. I saw good youtube reviews about this wig that's why I purchased it. I am very satisfied with this sale so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is great

    posted by Brianna Allen on Mar 21, 2017 11:33:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have not installed the hair yet but the hair feels very soft. I cannot wait until I instal my hair. I will keep you guys updated.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is so pretty.

    posted by Rebecca Jones on Mar 21, 2017 11:33:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is so soft!! Looks exactly like the pictures. Fast shipping as well! Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Rhondine Sorrell on Mar 21, 2017 11:32:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice hair,seller was great.my 2nd order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair I recommend ,

    posted by Elizabeth Awosika on Mar 21, 2017 11:31:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have had it for few days. I like it and it doesn't shedding after I washed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it and love the communication

    posted by tafea ale on Mar 21, 2017 11:29:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it and love the communication, thanks Lyn,will definitely be buying from this vendor again...might I say the shipping was flippin quickkkkkk,which was the best xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovvvvvvvvvvvv it!!!!

    posted by Freeman James on Mar 21, 2017 11:27:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair Ever,no shedding or tangle,the shipping was really fast,the hair is so soft,and the communication with the seller was really great,great job,thank you so much!!!!!!Lovvvvvvvvvvvv it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair!!!

    posted by Dulyne Lagredelle on Mar 21, 2017 11:25:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is really nice. It is definitely kinky curly, which I love. Also the cap construction really impressed me. It is very sturdy, and there is a lot of attention to detail in the hair line so that it doesn't look too "wiggy". Most importantly, the customer service was excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is soft

    posted by Danie Desir on Feb 28, 2017 6:45:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love it, hair is soft and it doesn't have a strong smells.. fast delivery and the vendor answer all my questions.. she's just amazing.. i wash my wig and , this is my first wig.thanks a lot to my vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    His hair is so beautiful,

    posted by jyssica white on Feb 26, 2017 5:50:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: His hair is so beautiful, soft and manageable ! Sheds a lot at first but make sure you shampoo and condition the hair curly hair holds on to shed hair so it'll seem like it's a lot coming out but over all this hair is perfect just like picture if not better!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love you cara.

    posted by Desrene Sankar on Feb 22, 2017 11:29:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my hair within 7 days of ordering it. This is my second time purchasing this hair the first hair I bought in October and still looks good 6 months later. I will definitely be ordering again and again I just wish I got offered a little more discount but am still one happy woman

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very satisfied with this hair

    posted by Kerise Melbrooke on Feb 22, 2017 11:49:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very satisfied with this hair, daily compliments...very natural looking

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Sylvia Boss on Feb 17, 2017 12:23:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair the shipment was quick!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I would definitely recommend the wig.

    posted by Grace Sigunga on Feb 12, 2017 7:43:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nancy was very helpful with questions about the hair. The items I received are exactly as pictured. I plan to buy more from her so I would definitely recommend the wig. Thank you! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer service

    posted by Angela Williams on Jan 25, 2017 8:53:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service and I really like the wig! This is my first wig but It doesn't look like a wig and its A LOT of hair for the density! The more you fluff it out it just gets bigger! I love it though because I love nice big full hair!... I haven't washed it yet but I'm going to.... Just was playing with it on my head a little first lol.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    PERFECT!!!

    posted by Tebogo Mophosho on Jan 23, 2017 9:54:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this unit colored they made sure everything was perfect they sent me photos of the completed unit before shipping I will defiantly order from them again and again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love the versatility of this unit

    posted by tracy d on Jan 19, 2017 2:44:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love love the versatility of this unit color check length check shipping great normal shedding great I could not ask for better hair or better service thanks again everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is really thick

    posted by DAMITA PALMER on Jan 15, 2017 1:01:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is really thick loving this unit great quality fast shipping and the customer service was awe some loving it more and more everyday Thanks cara by the way I am from the US not sure why all my reviews have a different origin flag

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair itself is soooo beautiful,

    posted by Khadijah Jackson on Jan 12, 2017 4:08:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair itself is soooo beautiful, it's soft bouncy and really full! I will be ordering again, but next time a longer length !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is soft,

    posted by Val Charles on Jan 9, 2017 12:46:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft, the cap is perfect. I'll forever be your client!! Fast shipping and great communication!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair I recommend ,

    posted by Falilat Flint on Dec 25, 2016 1:59:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was by far the most smooth process I have every had with dealing with hair shipment!! The hair quality is beyond words and the customer service was amazing!! She called me!!!! I was like really lol?! Will defiantly be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is AMAZING,

    posted by Verlie Reeves on Dec 21, 2016 4:19:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING, I have NO complaints! It can also be straightened, colored, curled, whatever! Thank you , Thank you, Thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I really like this hair.

    posted by tammy overstreet on Dec 18, 2016 2:35:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this hair. I used it for crouched braids and i was able to use one bundle and a half to do my entire heads. It curls up nicely and natural. Would buy more but will get a longerm length next time. I got 20 inches. Shipping was less than a week. Very happy with this product. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by sephora grey on Dec 16, 2016 8:32:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bleached the hair blonde and it took very well the curls stayed intact as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the hair.

    posted by Ani Nelson on Dec 13, 2016 3:14:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's excellent. I ordered the natural brown and it took a blond dye very well. It's very bouncy and soft, even after a bleaching. The lace is very soft and pliable. Shipping is so fast. I definitely highly recommend it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair!!!

    posted by Kimberlee VanBurch on Dec 11, 2016 11:00:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect hair!!! Nice curl and color!! Very soft and can be colored well. Great communication and customer service!!! I get many compliments!!! Like my own hair. Everybody stops and asks where I got this hair from lol! Thank you Cara!!! I will definitely will be order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I really like this hair

    posted by Jelissa Frank on Nov 25, 2016 4:01:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this hair it is so soft and beautifu. A very nice natural hair style. Thank you so much for my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was fast

    posted by sadira brown on Nov 23, 2016 10:39:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast. I ordered my hair Tuesday night and received my hair on Friday. Communication was great. The hair is very soft and kept natural curl even when washed. Beautiful curl pattern and full ends. Will be ordering from this vender again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is Beautiful!!!!!

    posted by Brittany Thomas on Nov 19, 2016 12:06:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is Beautiful!!!!! Very full and matches perfect with 4C hair. Ordered on a Friday and received hair on Monday. Very fast shipping. Will definitely order again. 22 inches lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Can we say BIG HAIR!

    posted by Talisa Dyer-Cann on Nov 15, 2016 8:46:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Can we say BIG HAIR! (which I love) I ordered my hair right before the weekend and I received it yesterday! This wig is amazing! Exactly like the picture.Super thick and the possibility of styling it are endless. Currently I am dying it but after watching multiple positive reviews of it online I am pretty sure the curls will be fine. I only got a front lace but I can still wear it high (matches my texture so blending is easy).

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this vendor....

    posted by Alexis Glover on Nov 15, 2016 3:23:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was delivered in few days. this hair is so soft ... thick and beautiful. ... I love this vendor.... will order again!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Lakeisha Florence on Nov 10, 2016 7:28:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I waited 3 weeks before I left a review because I wanted it to be a true review! This is the BEST CURLY HAIR EVER!!! I love this hair so much!! For the price, This was a steal!! I ordered a 18 inch... The density and hairline was amazing. I couldn't believe the hairline was so natural looking. I would order this wig a million times if the quality stays the same!!! Everybody stops and asks where I got this hair from lol! Love it!! Thank you Cara!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so soft and beautifu

    posted by alice marshall on Oct 27, 2016 3:24:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and beautiful. The customer service was awesome I told her I needed the wig on monday and she made sure I received the hair on time...I ordered 22inch, #1, lace front. I love this wig...I haven't worn it yet but I washed it with Shea moisture and deep conditioned it with Joico moisture recovery. I used only my fingers to detangle the wig while the conditioner was in and while I was rinsing the condition out. I let it air dry and the curls are so beautiful. I used my fingers to separate the curls and make the wig fuller and less uniform curly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by nicole ware on Oct 25, 2016 12:47:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Looks good

    posted by Sydney Leday on Oct 21, 2016 12:47:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks good haven't installed or added water will post pics

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig!!

    posted by Nina Price on Oct 19, 2016 6:01:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in LOVE with this unit already!! The shipping was very fast, I received my unit in 1 business week. The seller feedback/communication was phenomenal. Every question that I had was answered within 1 business day. The seller also sent an email and called me to ensure that I received my package. The hair is so soft and bouncy! I have been getting compliments on it and I just started wearing it, I haven't even styled it yet. Overall I give this seller and unit a 10/10! I will be doing an honest review and update on my Youtube channel.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by nenan Bah on Oct 17, 2016 1:33:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you it's very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE this hair!

    posted by Amanda Randle on Oct 11, 2016 11:47:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this hair! I ordered it on a friday and it got here the next Tuesday. Very soft, little to no shedding. Nice, thick, and full for a great price. I streaked my hair red. The seller was very sweet and answered all my questions in a reasonable time. I honestly think I've found a vendor that I may stick with. Definitely ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is simply gorgeous.

    posted by Shawn B on Sep 29, 2016 6:21:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is simply gorgeous. Thank you Nancy for the communication during the whole process, very professional of and your company. Beautiful construction and quality hair. prompt shipping with access to customer service. I cant say enough about how pleased I am. will definitely order again. A+++

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was super fast.

    posted by Christana Oriowo on Sep 28, 2016 1:25:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was super fast. Product was beautiful, no tangles, no shedding and colors well. This is my second time purchasing from this store and I WILL be back!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is amazing!

    posted by Ayesha chamise on Sep 25, 2016 8:03:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing! seriously the hair is gorgeous, exactly like the pics

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is so amazing

    posted by Veronica Quartey on Sep 23, 2016 8:23:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so amazing and very fast shipping I received it with 2 working days in aus. The seller answered all my questions and called to check if I received the product afterwards. This was my first wig and I am very happy I bought it. The 120 density is also more than enough. When u take the hair out of the package u might freak out a little though coz it looks small but trust me once u put it on u will love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair!!!

    posted by Cierra Gilmore on Sep 19, 2016 5:36:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!!! First off the vendors contacted me personally when I posted any questions or concerns. Second I received my wig on time. Third it's everything they promised it would be and more. I've ran into some horrible hair from other vendors on this site and was about to give up on them completely until I saw a YouTube review on this wig. Thankfully I did get it! It's full of body and people are constantly asking me if its my hair when I leave it curly. I will definitely be buying from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very happy with the hair

    posted by Pascale Tata on Sep 16, 2016 9:59:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the hair. The seller was fast in shipping it and I received on time to have it put on. The hair feel so soft. The best part about my whole experience is when someone from the seller called me to follow up on the delivery. That is great customer service. Thank you. I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love love love this wig.

    posted by Cate Jackson on Aug 29, 2016 7:30:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair was soft and curly. Not the length I wanted but that was my fault. Hera was great to me every step of the way. She was in constant contact, and even has called to make sure things are right!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the hair.

    posted by matasha murrell on Aug 24, 2016 10:42:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well made, blends well with my hair. I would like to see it made just a bit duller and kinkier to match natural hair color. and texture 100%. Other than that I am very pleased with my purchase. The shipping is SUPER quick and they have great customer service. I would purchase from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm in loveeeee.

    posted by glennita merhai on Aug 20, 2016 1:47:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in loveeeee. great service, quick delivery...they promisses me a beautifull wig and they did it. Keep up the good work. THANK YOUUUU KISS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is amazing!

    posted by Ayesha chamise on Aug 14, 2016 5:18:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing! seriously the hair is gorgeous, exactly like the pics

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair quality is excellent;

    posted by Sancia Christie on Aug 11, 2016 9:20:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair quality is excellent; shipping was super fast and great customer service; at first hair seems thin but after co wash and if you comb out the curls a little it is very nice and petty, no smell and has minimal shedding; the cap construction is very good, thank you cara

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Veronica Quartey on Aug 9, 2016 6:01:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so amazing and very fast shipping I received it with 5 working days in aus. The seller answered all my questions and called to check if I received the product afterwards. This was my first wig and I am very happy I bought it. The 150 density is also more than enough. When u take the hair out of the package u might freak out a little though coz it looks small but trust me once u put it on u will love it. Will definitely buy again thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Veronica Quartey on Jul 28, 2016 11:03:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so amazing and very fast shipping I received it with 5 working days in aus. The seller answered all my questions and called to check if I received the product afterwards. This was my first wig and I am very happy I bought it. The 150 density is also more than enough. When u take the hair out of the package u might freak out a little though coz it looks small but trust me once u put it on u will love it. Will definitely buy again thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good product,

    posted by glennita merhai on Jul 27, 2016 11:00:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in loveeeee. great service, quick delivery...they promisses me a beautifull wig and they did it. Keep up the good work. THANK YOUUUU KISS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is great!

    posted by Michelle Moore on Jul 23, 2016 5:13:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great! Quality hair and looks very natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amazing.

    posted by Jessica Okoyee on Jul 17, 2016 11:25:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing. The curls are so beautiful and soft. I experience shedding after I cut layers but its minimal. I will definitely purchase more hair from this company in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is really nice!!!!

    posted by Dorcas Young on Jul 15, 2016 3:39:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really nice!!!! I received it within few days. I ordered it last Monday and received it on Wednesday. So soft and no any smell. Minimal shedding and tangle. Hair are full and the frontal is so pretty!!!thanks Irene. Good communication and best customer service. I bought the hair for my birthday and I got so many compliments. I recommend Cara to everyone wants to buy this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Chevaro Holband on Jul 14, 2016 12:16:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very fast shipment and good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is great

    posted by Rebecca Colon on Jun 26, 2016 8:09:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great &' soft. No smell. ! I love it. I'll have it installed tomorrow. They are great to order from. !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Angela Williams on Jun 23, 2016 11:47:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't installed but I did wash the hair. It did not tangle or mat. The quality of the hair seems good. The knots are not bleached though - even though I asked for them to be. The density of the lace is good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very beautiful wig.

    posted by Alexis Daniels on Jun 19, 2016 9:38:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful wig. I ordered at 130% density with dark brown lace, 20-22inches. This hair extremely soft after co-washing. You do have to co-wash with conditioner and detangle with a paddle brush to get this look. I did get some shedding, but after it stopped. Overall it is a good wig so far. I do like the elasticity in the cap as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by Fortune Suzy on Jun 17, 2016 9:21:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with the buyer is amazing. they are nice and will do anything to make you happy with your order. I asked a customized u-part wig and they guide me from beggining to end. I received the hair and its so soft and doesn't tangle. I am very satisfied with the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Jkara McMillan on Jun 12, 2016 5:18:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The woman I spoke with was very polite and worked with me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the hair.

    posted by Great Quality once again!!!!! ..Danny provides gre on Jun 10, 2016 9:09:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Quality once again!!!!! ..Nancy provides great customer service !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Soft and beautiful,

    posted by Isabel Vasquez on May 27, 2016 8:55:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Soft and beautiful, just like the hair extensions i got from you. thanks, i will be ordering more from you, please never change the quality of your hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is very soft

    posted by Renee Chandler on May 22, 2016 8:05:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very soft and has a nice curl to it when wet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Ime Ekpo on May 20, 2016 8:37:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curls on the hair look very nice. Unit Looks good after washing and no funny smell. Seller communicates well.However, I wished I had ordered a higher density.The unit is worth reordering at a higher density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair!

    posted by naomi roberts on May 19, 2016 3:18:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!! very soft and color it's on point, I ordered a 20 inch lace front and I am overly satisfied!! hair came in few days!! I ordered on a Friday and received hair on Monday.. I WILL ORDER AGAIN WITHOUT QUESTION!!!! And customer service was GREAT!! youtube review coming soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Ashley Hollis on May 15, 2016 2:01:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First let me say that the hair is so damn beautiful like the curls are well defined and very soft. I have recieved complements they really have to look twice. I will be ordering from them again and i can tell its virgin hair because when i washed it i didnt see any dye come out. Shipping is very fast like two days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i soo love this hair

    posted by Anastasia Osae on May 13, 2016 4:56:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i soo love this hair,very very good hair,i will recommend it to anyone who love kinky curly hair it feels so much like natural hair,so soft,no shedding and very good texture! i love love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Leeda D on Apr 25, 2016 6:56:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My stylist said the hair is a very nice quality of hair and color is great. The hair is nice and full. Very satisfied and will post a picture later! Great customer as well!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love love love this wig.

    posted by Maria kinglock -hinds on Apr 22, 2016 7:53:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best hair very good quality hair, very good communication. and fast shipping thank you again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Nichole Clarke on Apr 18, 2016 4:18:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is looks very natural especially the edges. I Iove it! I bought 130% density 16 inches and it was thick enough. I will definitely buy from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is gorgeous!

    posted by Ebonei Simpkins on Apr 16, 2016 1:01:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is gorgeous! It sheds a little, but the curl pattern is beautiful and it looks very natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Miza Andrade on Apr 14, 2016 10:01:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great communication with seller, the processing order didnt take long, delivery was two days after shipping! the hair is super soft, after brushed out get really big and full. I prefer to hear it tammed. will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is amazing

    posted by Tashonna Williams on Apr 10, 2016 8:15:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing amazing amazing !!! I ordered Sunday night , received it Wednesday !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice hair.

    posted by Michelle Oyet on Mar 28, 2016 1:33:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you. Took a bit of time because of the holidays, but very nice hair. Worth the wait.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I so love my hair.

    posted by Chanee Pierre on Mar 24, 2016 2:17:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I so love my hair. The delivery was fast. The hair is so soft and beautiful. It has so much bounce and body. They helped me so much. Cant wait to post wedding pics...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 92 of 92 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10